Wednesday 18th Oct. 0 0%
Thursday, 19th Oct. 1 6.25%
Friday 20th Oct. 9 56.25%
Oh gawd, not another poll! 6 37.50%
Voters: 16. You may not vote on this poll

Old 23rd October 2006, 09:15   #391

What MAIN EVENT are you talking about Khaadu?
We already discussed the CHEAP GUEST's comings and goings... allbeit without SOME of them saying bye...
Unless you mean our resident sardar being back slap happy.. that would deserve its OWN THREAD methinks
Old 23rd October 2006, 09:18   #392

Originally Posted by 2L8uLoose
What MAIN EVENT are you talking about Khaadu?
We already discussed the CHEAP GUEST's comings and goings... allbeit without SOME of them saying bye...
Unless you mean our resident sardar being back slap happy.. that would deserve its OWN THREAD methinks
But, neverthe less a GREAT MEET ... hope we cud do this on a National level -- maybe another Goa trip shud be planned !!

Last edited by Rtech : 23rd October 2006 at 11:00.
Old 23rd October 2006, 10:16   #393

Man, I had no net access since Friday, and I was dreading what pics were going to be put up! Looks like my fellow disgusting BHPians did not let me down!

What a night it was! Started of decent enough. A few offerings of gujju snaakes and everyone was quietly down to some drinking. Some new faces appeared. A seedha-saahda looking guy sitting in the corner not saying a word. That's suspicious behaviour in a meet like this. Then the rumour spread that it was the Cheap Guest - Iraghava. Rubbish! Rag's doesn't look like that. This was an imposter. I was not fooled.

A doubt caste upon his identity was enough to work Rag's up! After a welcome greeting to my entire family tree, it was proved beyond a doubt that it was indeed the original Rag!

After that the entire night was a cloud of bald and balding heads, those same bald guys moelsting innocent bystanders with nasty, grizzly pappu's. Chairs were thrown around by turbanators, crutches were flung across the room like tribals spearing their prey, glasses were crushed like after a greek feast, beer was sprayed like after a Micheal win, backs were bruised, elf's were crushed, terrible dandya impressions were played out, swallows spoke, Bangalore could not handle it and left, Delhi has promised never to return! Wheew.

Its a good thing everyone took pics, coz we sure as hell don't remember the things we seem to be doing in those pics!!

Kudo's to Elf, Manson and Sam for setting up this thing. Salu to our cheap guest for making his way down here just for this (and a good backslapping). And cheers to the rest of the gang!

Pics will follow...

Last edited by Rtech : 23rd October 2006 at 10:18.
Old 23rd October 2006, 10:21   #394

I think the main event was people falling all over the place and everyone laughing till they had to pee.

P.S. Rt?? I've been getting calls from people telling me this script is really good and I should write a movie. Will you dance in it? item number

Last edited by Rtech : 23rd October 2006 at 11:02.
Old 23rd October 2006, 10:42   #395

This sounds like the wildest team-bhp gathering ever! Nice descriptions there Sam and elf, especially the item girl part . (It seems that Team-bhp has lots of hidden talent just waiting to be discovered).

Last edited by Rtech : 23rd October 2006 at 11:01.
Old 23rd October 2006, 11:08   #396

Paparrazi Cam Contd.

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
I have absolutely no recollection of doing this stupid looking karate move. Why was I doing it? lol
I can't remember some of these things in the photo lol. That's fantastic. I keep looking at these photos and thinking, what the crap are these guys doing, then I realise I'm in the picture too. What a great time.
Ha Ha thats what paparazzi cam is supposed to capture Sam !

Heres some more

Ishaan : Oye yeh kya kar raha hai mein nahi aata mumbai wapis

Ported trying to rescue rtech from N_C, meanwhile f50: how do i record all this on my ph cam?

Ishan : main nahi deta puppy shuppy !

Now Paparrazi CAM didnt went below the dupatta so dont know whats mummet & rtech were up to, use your imagination. lol

The Gang had a blast

Last edited by Ford Rocam : 23rd October 2006 at 11:10.
Old 23rd October 2006, 12:07   #397

Ok, here goes nothing! I'll try and post in somewhat of an order of procedings.

The meet begins. Seems like a respectable meet right?

The food is served! Friggin good chicken and prawns!!

The cheap guest stands up to introduce himself..and is promtly told to shove his various appendages into certain rear facing orifices.

I'm not sure what kind of move he's making here but...

The Bangalore brothers...drove for 90 minutes to reach this joint. THis is the last anyone saw of them. And this was before the festivities started! They were last seen bargaining with a shopkeeper at Heera Paana.

Part II to follow: things starting to get out of hand.
Old 23rd October 2006, 12:28   #398

Part II: The meet goes wild.

Monkey makes his appearance...in parts!!

The torso...

The shoulder...

and finally the head follows. Houston...we have a Monkey.

Dippy seems to like monkey enough to try and get his attention by a serious of move's that Apes M.onkey's

The Award to Newbie with the wierdest name goes to sawalee, no swaaale, no, ssswaa leee. Seen here giving his thank you speech.

Masion (said in a french accent) is touched by this speech (or I think he is just being touched by gr8guzzler!!)

The (balding) Eagle joins the fun.

Enjoy it while it lasts....the hair I'm tlaking about!

"nnnooo gaawwdd,, why meee....take my car, but leave the hair pleeaasee.!"

Atleast someone came dressed for a dandiya party!!

Part III to follow: There is no hope for us....
Old 23rd October 2006, 12:50   #399

Part III: I give up on the captions!!

This is F50 BEFORE he opened that bottle of potato juice.

This is him after....

Ported always looks like this...

Remember this people...Elf with his mouth shut! All it took were 3 bottles of wine!

2l8ulooooose gets cozy with the group. This was actually a panaramic shot, merged and stitched using photoshop.

2l8 tries to go after the cripple, but is held back by his nemeses.

Look at the size of those hands. We never saw rags after this.

Poor chair....

Don't ask what this was about...

gr8molestor starts to get touchy-feely

Looks for his next victim

our generous Cheap guest offers himself. Sic...

NC runs for cover. Ummm...don't think it worked...

Mr. Mashed potatoe's surveys the damage and estimates the bill while doing a mental calculation on how much we could have saved had he sweet talked the waiters.

Come over to the dark side luke...

Part IV: The conclusion.

Last edited by Rtech : 23rd October 2006 at 13:00.
Old 23rd October 2006, 12:56   #400

PIV: the End.

But not before we observe GTO in deep thought at the prfound words spoken by one and all that night:

And this was how most of us went home.

Old 23rd October 2006, 13:08   #401

okay guys some more pics forgive me for the quality taken with a mobile phone

p.s most of them r decent photos taken before all hell was leashed

a pandu hawaldar salute

Old 23rd October 2006, 13:15   #402

a few more

the bears

rtech not happy with the way he was dressed by elf
Old 23rd October 2006, 13:31   #403

With ported are Castrol and gr8kisser
Old 23rd October 2006, 13:36   #404

And so the night of revelry and debauchery is FINALLY out in the open..
People who were there will get it.. people who wern't will wish they were there...
Old 23rd October 2006, 13:49   #405

Hahahahahahaha Roflmao

Great report, pictures & captions RT I didn't know there were pics of me too!!! And keep the pictures coming guys this is just adding to the fun and is refreshing everyone's memory!!

Last edited by iraghava : 23rd October 2006 at 13:55.