Thursday, 19th Oct. 1 6.25%
Friday 20th Oct. 9 56.25%
Oh gawd, not another poll! 6 37.50%
Voters: 16. You may not vote on this poll

Old 23rd October 2006, 13:50   #406
elf

I still don't remember anything... Maybe this entire thing was a complete fabrication & photoshop job, with CGI for the video feeds...
Old 23rd October 2006, 14:19   #407

zakhmon pe namak na chidko

Great posts guys......tooo bad i could'ny come!!!
Old 23rd October 2006, 15:23   #408

preview of umrao jaan

the kissing fever catches on

no idea what rtech & manson r upto

elf welcoming the the out of towners

the three musketeers & a bear

something to lean on

thats all guys what a party and what a good time i had with a few memory lapses
Old 23rd October 2006, 16:42   #409

A wedding story - by Sam Kapasi

Dippy was a nice, understanding and intelligent man who used to live in Thailand. It was difficult for him to see all the women and cars there all the time. The shopping, the malls the roads. He missed the chaiwallas and the dirt and the premier padminis.One day he got up, packed his bags and retuned to India.

His younger sister NC, didn't know he would be coming home. When he returned, he was shocked!!!His younger sister was sprawled out on the sofa, with a drink in her hand and someone was feeling her backside!!

He was shocked, hurt and pretty peeved. "I guess this is what happens. I was away, suffering in Kuala Lumpur while my sister is having orgies here. Ladki bigad hai!" he said to himslef. "NC, I am going to get you married" Dippy said to NC.
"Dippy bhaiya I am ready BUT, I only love this boy who was feeling my bum, if i cannot marry him i will not be able to live"

"Really?" said Dippy, succumbing to the purity of true love "What's his name"

"Manson" said NC. "He is a mad sardarji. I love him and want to marry him."

"You know" said Dippy "It is tradition in our family to invite the boy over and give him the family test"
Oh no!! The test!! (Menacing music plays)
The test was to invite the wanna-be groom and leave him standing for half an hour in a wet shirt. Dippy would then then sit in a chair front of him and throw his head back and peer into the grooms nostrils. The slightest sign of snot would mean that he had failed & NC had lost manson's love forever!!

Manson had passed Dippy's first difficult test. But another was yet to come. Dippy then made Manson sit next to NC and describe the properties of Fixo. Fixo was the beard Gel that most of Manson's people used but Manson didn't.
NC on the other hand was deprived of alcohol for 2 days and given a camera instead. Not being able to drink the camera, NC was making some really wierd faces.

Dippy asked Manson "Where is the first place you would apply fixo" mansin thought and then the answer hit him "NC's hairy chest" said he.

It was the right answer!!! Dippy gave his blessings and the marriage was fixed.NC could not control her emotions and leaped into Mansons arms and wept, full of the joy of love and the hope of an everlasting life with Manson.

The village announcer climbed the rustic chair and announced the good news to all and sundry. it was a great day in Dippy's village.

The village elders came to eat dhoklas as a proud Dippy looked on.

During the festivities, the village elders asked manson what he planned to do on his wedding night. Manson described the carnal intricacies to all while NC blushed. It was tradition for him to cover his face everytime Manson raised his forefinger.

A great big Pundit was called for the occasion.

The great big Pundit performed various ceremonies on Manson including the ancient religious ceremony of Body Contortion

And thus they were married. Together they loved, drank alcohol and made merry forever and ever after.

The End.
Old 23rd October 2006, 16:48   #410

THE PANDIT BLESSES YOU ALL.....*BURP* those were some GOOD PRAWNS!!!
Hope the Bride and Broom oops I mean GROOM have a happy married life and live happily ever after..
If one of them forgets the house key's I am sure that the groom can climb into the house and hoist his blushing bride in a la Rapunzelle by letting the fixo out of his beard.
And they both lived happily ever after..

Last edited by 2L8uLoose : 23rd October 2006 at 16:58.
Old 23rd October 2006, 17:07   #411

Hahaha Sam that was too much . Almost fell to the floor laughing

How about a sequel? Married life of NC and manson.. ishan should get a role in this too
Old 23rd October 2006, 18:24   #412

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi

And thus they were married. Together they loved, drank alcohol and made merry forever and ever after.

The End.
Sob! Great story sam ....er did u mean ....'' made Marry/Mary forever.... '' instead of merry.....
Old 23rd October 2006, 18:37   #413
elf

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
... The village announcer ...
Village announcer's such an archaic term Sam. I prefer to think of myself an Chief Information Architect...
Old 23rd October 2006, 19:42   #414

hahahahahahahahahahaha - Awesome - Classic one Sam !!!!
Old 23rd October 2006, 20:27   #415

Originally Posted by elf
I still don't remember anything... Maybe this entire thing was a complete fabrication & photoshop job, with CGI for the video feeds...
I second that...*** did I drink...

MODS...I need a Kissy smiley now...
Old 23rd October 2006, 22:52   #416

Hahahaha! Simply brilliant Sam...Laughing as hard as I was at the meet....Still trying to remember the 'thanksgiving' speech i apparently gave........
Old 23rd October 2006, 23:05   #417

thats a classic right there Sam!! still cant stop laughing :
Old 23rd October 2006, 23:34   #418

hilarious sammy!! and i do occasionally use FIXO.
insane night that was, remember hearing a glass breaking, who did what boys??
awesome pics, and even better captions.
btw, guys my day or not, that happy b'day was real SWEEEETTTT!!!

manson.
Old 23rd October 2006, 23:45   #419

Sam thats one hell of a story,wish it were you directing those evening soaps on TV and not ekta kapoor, TV in the evenings would have been such a pleasure and not the torture it is nowadays.
Old 24th October 2006, 11:19   #420

Guzzler : somebody drive me home..plzzzzz

[/quote]

poor guy forgot to zippit.... was it after the dandiya....??? .... this is one helluva wild party...

Last edited by n_aditya : 24th October 2006 at 11:25.