Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 7th July 2008, 22:09   #211

Hey kutlee, here its is in black. Will do up the other pics soon.
Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-picture-078-large.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-picture-078f-large.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-black.jpg  

Old 7th July 2008, 22:26   #212

Yashraj, this is for you. Guys, I have posted the BEST shot of kutlee's OHC in action. Others all are either blurred or not good. I was not prepared and sort of messed up with the shutter speed. Sorry!
Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-picture-058-large.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-picture-58-large.jpg  

Last edited by furioussphinx : 7th July 2008 at 22:46.
Old 7th July 2008, 22:26   #213

Sagar aka furioussphynx, I must say your PS skills have evolved, and on that note. could you just put evolution on hold and make me look atleast a decade younger on those (now looking gory) closeup pics of mine?

Last edited by suren181 : 7th July 2008 at 22:30. Reason: looking for the grinning wide emoticon, unable to find it, in the edit stage
Old 7th July 2008, 22:40   #214

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Sagar aka furioussphynx, I must say your PS skills have evolved, and on that note. could you just put evolution on hold and make me look atleast a decade younger on those (now looking gory) closeup pics of mine?
This is going to be fun! decade younger, 1998...hang on.

Want any specific changes?
Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-picture-031-large.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-picture-31-large.jpg  

Last edited by furioussphinx : 7th July 2008 at 22:42.
Old 7th July 2008, 22:46   #215

Sagar, the wall in the background, does look younger by a few years, but none in mine. Forget it I better ask Bruce Almighty.... oooops sorry. GOD ALMIGHTY
Old 7th July 2008, 22:49   #216

Originally Posted by suren181 View Post
Sagar, the wall in the background, does look younger by a few years, but none in mine. Forget it I better ask Bruce Almighty.... oooops sorry. GOD ALMIGHTY
Arre Surenji! I made you look smarter by clear glasses and shorter moochie! Do you fancy a cap/chains/piercings/tattoos/hair colour etc?
Old 7th July 2008, 23:01   #217

Originally Posted by furioussphinx View Post
Arre Surenji! I made you look smarter by clear glasses and shorter moochie! Do you fancy a cap/chains/piercings/tattoos/hair colour etc?
Shorter moochie???? Thank god FS that you aren't in that line of business. For one my right side is shorter than the left. Cap???? Need to ask my dentist first, chains? (think am a doggie here?), piercing? (Been there done that), was done as soon as I was born, maybe a few months down the line (ear piercing i.e.,), tattoo, have one on me face that clears that aspect too, Hair Colour, Have to do that every month, have a contract with Garnier as part of the FC program (Fitness Certificate for CV's).
Old 7th July 2008, 23:20   #218

Originally Posted by speedzak View Post
Wow! Amazing D R I V E ! !
I can see the joy by just looking at your faces.

Great effort and a well managed drive it seems. Put down a detailed pictorial na! Some nice wordings and pics are already here. More, more.

If it weren't for this wonderful forum, imagine how dry our lives would've been.
Hey zako, its normally me who would put up the 'detailed report' but i am very well known here that my report comes in a week's time
Old 8th July 2008, 00:10   #219

Video Links

Just a teaser for you guys -

I got 3 videos shot

1. Honda City doing a 360 (Uploaded and pending conversion by Youtube) - 800 KB
2.Tata Sierra towing the BMW (Uploaded and pending conversion by Youtube) - 3.6MB
3.360 View of the drive while passing through Gungul (Not yet Uploaded so pending conversion by Youtube) - 14MB

It takes hell lot of time to upload a video on Youtube. I havent even started the 14MB file for the same reason. Can anyone recommend a faster site?

- Honda 360 (Its ready!)
- TATA (Its ready)

Last edited by theodore_ftw : 8th July 2008 at 00:13. Reason: Video ready for viewing!
Old 8th July 2008, 01:08   #220

thanks spinxy hey any one got my viva in action apart from ravi@64bhp?

spinxy by any chance do you have any?

avi bhai dont worry the discussion on the mods is over now! you got the point and by now you know what exactly to do!

yaar the viva & viva checking is pending yaar lets catch up some evening for the same. i will try to give you a call after say 8pm?

dont worry about the filter with my negociation skills that are not all that good i managed to get a 5% flat, i am sure with yours you can easily get a good say 10-15% discount!cheers:
Old 8th July 2008, 03:11   #221

hey i am going to talk about D topic now, so please be kind guys suren bhai dont curse me for this! heheh

did we miss my ICE auditioning part?

now people i know i have got many tempting and pushing towards an upgrade here but i want a honest opinion on how the ICE's music sounded?

i know i am up for a sub and HU upgrade in say 6 months time i know but still.
Old 8th July 2008, 06:52   #222

Video 3

Final Video -

This is a drive through Gungul Village.
Old 8th July 2008, 07:29   #223

thanks sagar. i can't wait to paint it black.
theodore. the video is cool.
Old 8th July 2008, 10:40   #224

Yash Raj, sorry for the late. Here are the photos.
Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0399.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0400.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0401.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0403.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0408.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0409.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0410.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0411.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0412.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0413.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0414.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0415.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0416.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0417.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0418.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0419.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0420.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0422.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0423.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0424.jpg  

Old 8th July 2008, 10:45   #225

More pics..

Videos will follow soon.
Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0425.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0427.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0428.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0429.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0432.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0433.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0434.jpg  

Hyderabad July 2008 - Monsoon D R I V E on 06/07/08, Now updated with Pics-img_0435.jpg  

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com