Originally Posted by Rtech
hahaha! Pioneer....Pioneer.....!! hahaha
Ay kya yaar.... Stop laughing ya.
Old 11th October 2005, 13:42   #17

Originally Posted by Vivekphadnis
Sam, pics! I want to see the pics of us all together.
Pictures of us together, in the "MEET" section
Old 11th October 2005, 13:46   #18

Originally Posted by satan_crazy
man, i wish i taken a pic of mclaren hitting on the jbl women out thr ...
I did!! I did!!
Old 11th October 2005, 13:52   #19

looks like those two young ladies have adopted mclaren (and umm, someone was talking about old ... who looks older in the pic) ... haha ... just kidding dude
Old 11th October 2005, 13:52   #20

McLaren, this is hilarious.
Old 11th October 2005, 14:08   #21

Originally Posted by Vivekphadnis
McLaren, this is hilarious.
hilarious... kidding me !!!! that was really embarrasing..btw sam where is the previous pic where team JBL is trying to keep me down from running away with the two JBL girls catching my hand to stop me covering my face..so in the end i gave up and posed for the pic..sam,v1p3r and vivek wait for ur entry to the official joke thread..coming up soon..
Old 11th October 2005, 14:31   #22

Originally Posted by mclaren1885
that was really embarrasing..btw sam where is the previous pic where team JBL is trying to keep me down from running away with the two JBL girls catching my hand to stop me covering my face....
mclaren, I must say you were a good sport.

Only 1 question: why was Team JBL trying to keep you from running away from 2 girls.
Old 11th October 2005, 14:45   #23

Originally Posted by navin

Only 1 question: why was Team JBL trying to keep you from running away from 2 girls.

running away from or with ?

Guys, you seem to have had a blast... and now with Sam away from the yatra, am sure the yatra has lost its sheen !!!
Old 11th October 2005, 14:48   #24

We got a name for this car "Trick of the Light"

Pete Townsend's version
...was it all right? (was it all right?)
Did it take you to the height of ecstasy?
Was it all right? (was it all right?)
Did a shadow of emotion cross your face
Or was it just another trick of the light?

**the "it" replaces the word "I" from the orignal song**

Mike Oldfield's version
Some are tricks of the light, you'll never know.
Make a flickering midnight light into a glow.
And the spot that you saw so bright was just for show.
Could it ever have turned out right? You'll never know.
It's a trick of the light.
Old 11th October 2005, 14:50   #25

Yes Haque you are right.
Old 11th October 2005, 15:26   #26

Originally Posted by navin

well they werent trying to keep me away from running away from the girls guys but were trying to keep me down so that sam could take a pic and the girls were catching my hands to stop me from hiding my face with embarresment with baloons over my head..
haha..good one haque would have been a totally different issue if i was trying to run away with them..
Old 11th October 2005, 16:01   #27

Vivek, see post 1997 on this thread...

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/showth...207#post128207

post 1994 has photos of Sam's real surprise! Thanks a lot! that box bought tears to my eyes.
Old 11th October 2005, 18:45   #28

Buss saala... Itna mehnat kiya, only 4 people had something to say...
Old 11th October 2005, 19:08   #29

what 2 say. well just another jblyed santro xing

ok... f*king setup. damn. DAMN.. fk...damn.. god... a real
JBLfyed Santro damn. can i say more damns? or is navin gonna edit my 'damn ' coz i typed in 2 much damn?

a few questions now... is ther a kit like taht for frnt doors? and how was the rear door was done. i mean u knw , is it easy 2 do so? and then... what all went in.

i was thinking of asking Sam to do a eyeballer type job on a santro as santro is india best seller ( i guess) and that young graduate first car is usually santro and hence bla bla bla.

damn, Sam it is a gr8 setup. fk damn holys*** . :((
:(( . whers my johnny.
Old 11th October 2005, 19:09   #30

Jk, one smiley per post please!