Old 14th October 2005, 12:57   #61

Originally Posted by jkdas
pst... maybe sam brought if for low price frm grey mark, what say
hmmm.. point hai
Old 14th October 2005, 13:37   #62

I knew it! If I put a pioneer head unit, I will never hear the end to it. I knew it.
Old 14th October 2005, 14:34   #63

...and you still did it ot let it be known you would modfiy a car with it! Masochist!
Old 15th October 2005, 02:12   #64

Saala Palio mein 300kg zyaada daal kar phir kehta hai, "I don't understand why people spend money on engines". Gaadi aage tak nahi badhegi, engine ke bina...
Old 15th October 2005, 16:24   #65

Point noted. Now see corrected signature ahahahaha
Old 16th October 2005, 00:09   #66

I think those two huge subs at the back of the Palio can produce enough sound to blast the car forward.
Old 17th October 2005, 11:36   #67

Yup 2 jet engines they are. I can just imagine the faces of the rest of TBHP bangalore when they see stuart little in the eyeballer.
Old 17th October 2005, 14:38   #68

the drag's today right ?
Old 17th October 2005, 15:14   #69

What drag? db drag? we never take part. It's over dude. Rockford won with 138 something dB. lol

The eyeballer did 146 but we didnt take part
Old 18th October 2005, 10:17   #70

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
Yup 2 jet engines they are. I can just imagine the faces of the rest of TBHP bangalore when they see stuart little in the eyeballer.
haha..good one ..would love to pick up the JBL private jet if it gets ready in time next saturday..can u pls do something about the HU sam,so that we can change a few cds...or get us an alpine as by the looks of it the others are strangling u for using the pios..now how did i miss out on that.should have strangled u myself..
Old 18th October 2005, 12:30   #71

Well amigo, I do plan to change the HU to an alpine. I will do it when the car reaches Mumbai. Till then you are stuck with one cd.

For those who are wondering... the "premiere" HU in the eyeballer is busted and does not eject. lol Strike One for Pioneer.
Old 18th October 2005, 14:40   #72

Does now...heard Infected Mushrooms on Sunday from the eyeballer...hey Stuart Little has company, boss!
Old 18th October 2005, 14:52   #73

does now?? You guys made it eject? Wow!

Enjoy amigos...
Old 18th October 2005, 14:58   #74

Sam, most of these units will eject if you disconnect the power (all power) for a while and then reconnect power. Maybe that is what they did. Or maybe they whacked it. :-) LOL
Old 18th October 2005, 15:02   #75

Originally Posted by navin
Sam, most of these units will eject if you disconnect the power (all power) for a while and then reconnect power. Maybe that is what they did. Or maybe they whacked it. :-) LOL
next time try a tweezer , it may scratch the cd thats all