Old 12th August 2018, 05:02   #496

Re: The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27

Originally Posted by R2D2 View Post

Congrats on the new gadget!
Sir, need some advice. Why does the unit feel and sound terribly uncomfortable in the first few minutes of starting it?? I guess it has something to do with the air inside the system. What can I do to minimize that time??
Old 12th August 2018, 09:42   #497

Re: The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27

Originally Posted by Leoshashi View Post
Sir, need some advice. Why does the unit feel and sound terribly uncomfortable in the first few minutes of starting it?? I guess it has something to do with the air inside the system. What can I do to minimize that time??
If by uncomfortable you mean noisy, yes it is normal till the motor impeller is able to pull water from the inlet. The impeller runs dry till that time. Keep the trigger on the gun partially depressed after starting the washer. It helps to expel trapped air faster.
R2D2 is offline   (11) Thanks
Old 14th August 2018, 20:00   #498

Attaching scanned images of the 2000 Vintage 5S 800 Brochure:

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img140.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img141.jpg

Last edited by Leoshashi : 14th August 2018 at 20:01.
Leoshashi is offline   (16) Thanks
Old 16th August 2018, 23:49   #499

As of now, Golden Goose is undergoing some minor refurbishment by yours truly. More details will be out soon.
I. MISSION DOORS: After restoring two rustbuckets, and closely seeing what clogged drain lines in doors can do, I had to do this on my GG too. It first began with the thorough cleaning of doors. Liberally sprayed the internals with shampoo, agitated with a brush and washed it off.

Then used pressurized air to dry it completely. Left it to dry naturally too. Meanwhile, a good friend who prefers to remain anonymous had sent me some 3M goodies. I had seen new Brezza's coming with a sound absorbing material on doorpads. I wanted to have it too but with some twists.

Water shouldn't come in contact with any absorbing surfaces, hence the vapour barrier had to be in perfect shape before any installation.

So vapour barrier reinstallation became the second step.

3M has recently launched acoustics kit, which promises to control road noise to some extent. It mainly focuses on damping the sheet metal, which in turn results in lesser travel of mechanical wave aka sound.

The kit mainly has two stuff: 20 pieces dampener to be stuck inside the door sheet metal, and 4 pieces thick absorbing material which goes behind the doorpad. In another thread, I saw them being stuffed inside the door, which I feel is the wrong process and can increase chances of rusting.

I also used Tufkote's Melt sheet equivalent for damping in between. Limited its use as it was heavier than the featherlight 3M ones.

Vitara Brezza's doorpads, which gave me this idea. Haven't seen this in any other Maruti

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180704_154040.jpg

3M acoustics kit: hardly weighs anything

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img20180611wa0154.jpeg

The content: dampener, with 3M double sided tape

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img20180611wa0152.jpeg

Absorber, to be stuck with 3M masking tape.

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img20180611wa0146.jpeg

Closeup of the absorber

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img20180611wa0150.jpeg

3M's SOP sheet

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180610_224524.jpg

Cleaned the mating surfaces with this

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180610_204935.jpg

Pasted. Also applied Cavity Wax around the edges to repel water

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180610_205846.jpg

Sealed. Looks OEM fit

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180611_165813.jpg

Time for the quarter panel trims

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180611_173608.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180611_175624.jpg

Doors get a nice wash

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180729_160342.jpg

Lots of dust and debris came out

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180729_160821.jpg

3M dampener goes in

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180729_195250.jpg

Sealed. Thanks to Maruti, these small things are still available.

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180730_182742.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180730_192716.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180730_192728.jpg

Doors get the absorbers. Didn't apply around the edges as the pins may find it difficult to hold it properly. The area where I have applied, has a corresponding depression in the door panels

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180731_150404.jpg

Always use new clips whenever they are opened for best fit and finish

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180731_150516.jpg

Sits tight

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180731_190244.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180731_190301.jpg

Now with the doors sealed, time to attack another impending flaw. Stay tuned.

Shashi

Last edited by Leoshashi : 16th August 2018 at 23:50.
Leoshashi is offline   (18) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 00:21   #500

Neat work
How are the results - does the cabin feel quiter now?

Also wanted to know the size of those dampner strips (silver). BTW what is that rust coloured liquid in the photo of the hatch door.
samaspire is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 00:51   #501

Originally Posted by samaspire View Post
How are the results - does the cabin feel quiter now?

BTW what is that rust coloured liquid in the photo of the hatch door.
GG has been hibernated due to some personal reason(coming in next posts). I couldn't drive her much after these updates, but yes the doors feel much more substantial and there should be some minor reduction in noise too(not expecting much). This will help people who have speakers on doors. My car lacks a music system so I won't be able to comment much.

My agenda was arresting some sound, and also helping with the sheet metal flex. Since it has now a support from behind at many places, the panels don't flex as much.

BTW what is that rust coloured liquid in the photo of the hatch door.
It's cavity wax. Logic behind applying it is to avoid water stagnation around the edges incase it gets inside the hatch. The wax solidifies into a hard water repelling surface.

Shashi

Last edited by Leoshashi : 17th August 2018 at 00:58.
Leoshashi is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 14:26   #502

As of now, Golden Goose is undergoing some minor refurbishment by yours truly. More details will be out soon.
MISSION II: Windshield frame: In 2016, I faced some minor leak from the windshield. During removal and installation of windshield rubber, the mechanics managed to gift some scratches. Since this area remains in touch with water most of the time, it had started rusting. It was nothing major, just surface rust, but I had to fix it in time.

Removed the windshield and dashboard myself, and used Rustoleum Rust Cutter dipped in cotton around the rusted edges. Once all the rust was dissolved and removed, I did Zinc Aluminium Spray, followed by Automotive Primer, Silver Heat resistant paint and clear coat. This was followed by two layers of Ceramic coating on the windshield frame which BHPian Audioholic sent me just in time. Thanks Buddy!!

While the frame was getting ready, I installed the LHS Air Vent which Maruti conveniently had ignored in the Indian 800. This particular part came only in Japanese Alto.

Dashboard and windshield removed.

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_093035.jpg

Rustoleum Rust cutter(indicative pic)

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-krudkuttercalciumlimerustremoversmr01664_1000.jpg

Rustoleum rust cutter dipped in cotton

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_164145.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_164155.jpg

Primer

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_170328.jpg

Paint plus clear. Since this area goes under the rubber, I wasn't much concerned about the finish. The protection had to be good.

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_190527.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_190516.jpg

Doing Ceramic coating for water repelling effect

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180803_143404.jpg

Also installed brand new Deluxe carpet. This one is much thicker and plush compared to stock carpet.

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180730_191952.jpg

Dashboard: Notice the LHS Vent

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_093454.jpg

MISSION 3: The starter was acting up sometimes, with the crank being delayed. I knew it had to be the starter motor solenoid(which operates the plunger). Replaced it, and the issue was resolved.

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180730_155412.jpg

MISSION 4: Cleaning and packing the car. I am relocating to New Delhi for 8-10 months. GG had to be hibernated, but not without the care it gets. Thoroughly washed and waxed her with Collinite 845. Allowed it to dry completely for 2 days. Then gave a nice coat of antirust underneath using Rustoleum's spray can. This was followed by a coat of 3M's rodent repellent spray in the front wheel well and engine bay. I have also put some 200 silica gel packets inside the cabin. Tyre pressure was increased to 45PSI. GG was also pushed in a corner, away from the main driveway. Lastly, covered her using 3M's transparent sheet which they use at detailing centres.

Rustoleum Underbody spray can

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180706_194031.jpg

Meguiar's Water magnet: The best stuff for drying the car

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180802_093632.jpg

Meguiar's Wash Mit

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180811_185711.jpg

Had screwed with the shampoo calculation, hence the foam wasn't as dense here

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180814_154232.jpg

Adjusted the dilution, and the foam now became thicker

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180814_155048.jpg

Collinite 845

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180814_164146.jpg

3M's rodent repellent spray

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180815_154113.jpg

Interiors littered with Silica gel packets. Also don't miss the LHS vent

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180815_154249.jpg

Packed and hibernated

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180815_161505.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180815_161527.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180815_161555.jpg

Shashi
Leoshashi is offline   (23) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 15:26   #503

Shashi, nice work. I need to get that Rust cutter for the Palio.

Since GG has been mothballed for a while (not sure exactly how long) but if over 3-4 months consider putting it up on wooden blocks or jack stands so the wheels keep off the ground thus preventing any flat spots on the tyres. One more thing, a breathable fabric car cover like Tyvek would IMHO be better than a plastic sheet.

Last edited by R2D2 : 17th August 2018 at 15:27.
R2D2 is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 15:33   #504

I need to get that Rust cutter for the Palio.
I got it from Amazon. Truworth Homes are the authorised dealer of Rustoleum in India.

Since GG has been mothballed for a while (not sure exactly how long) but if over 3-4 months consider putting it up on wooden blocks or jack stands so the wheels keep off the ground thus preventing any flat spots on the tyres.
I had considered that option, but won't it kill the suspension(specially the front ones)? I have read somewhere that keeping the car jacked up for long has bad effects on the strut. To avoid flatspots, I have increased the Pressure.

One more thing, a breathable fabric car cover like Tyvek would IMHO be better than a plastic sheet
I have a tyvek cover, but the last time I used it in the rains, it caused fungus(white stuff) to develop over the rubber beadings(even when the car was completely dry). Hence I got this 3M sheet which claims it is anti bacterial. Kindly advise.

Shashi

Last edited by Leoshashi : 17th August 2018 at 15:34.
Leoshashi is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 15:43   #505

I got it from Amazon. Truworth Homes are the authorised dealer of Rustoleum in India.
Thanks for the pointer. I prefer getting my Rustoleum stuff from Amazon instead directly from the dealer since they offer returns.

I had considered that option, but won't it kill the suspension(specially the front ones)? I have read somewhere that keeping the car jacked up for long has bad effects on the strut. To avoid flatspots, I have increased the Pressure.
Do not mount on the struts or the suspension parts but the chassis. Most cars have hoisting/jacking points clearly marked. Use those points only. Especially important in monocoque bodies

I have a tyvek cover, but the last time I used it in the rains, it caused fungus(white stuff) to develop over the rubber beadings(even when the car was completely dry). Hence I got this 3M sheet which claims it is anti bacterial. Kindly advise.
That fungus may have been one off incident. And while it looks yucky it's harmless to the car.

What I am more worried about is moisture being trapped in that plastic 'cocoon' during the wet season. If you're not keen on using a Tyvek cover what you could do is poke small holes at regular spaced out intervals using a knitting needle in the plastic sheet to allow moisture to escape. And I assume you have disconnected the battery and the fuel tank is at least half full if not full.
R2D2 is offline   (6) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 15:47   #506

What I am more worried about is moisture being trapped in that plastic 'cocoon' during the wet season. If you're not keen on using a Tyvek cover what you could do is poke small holes at regular spaced out intervals using a knitting needle in the plastic sheet to allow moisture to escape.
Had already thought about that and have made tiny holes. Will put back the Tyvek after a month when I visit.

And I assume you have disconnected the battery and the fuel tank is at least half full if not full.
Battery has been disconnected and kept on a wooden plank outside the car. Fuel tank is full as per your advice during the fuel tank cleaning episode and I have added Fuel stabiliser too. I don't intend to reuse the fuel after a year, but it shouldn't disintegrate inside the tank and fuel lines.

Shashi

Last edited by Leoshashi : 17th August 2018 at 15:51.
Leoshashi is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 17th August 2018, 16:06   #507

Had already thought about that and have made tiny holes. Will put back the Tyvek after a month when I visit.

Battery has been disconnected and kept on a wooden plank outside the car. Fuel tank is full as per your advice during the fuel tank cleaning episode and I have added Fuel stabiliser too. I don't intend to reuse the fuel after a year, but it shouldn't disintegrate inside the tank and fuel lines.
A year?! Wow! That's a pretty long period of time. OK some good ol' mechanic tips for your consideration:

a) I normally used to drip a few drops (just a few mind you) of engine oil into each cylinder and crank it. The oil coats the cylinder and protects it from moisture

b) If you have a 'smart' battery charger like the Bosch C7 you could have the battery on charge indefinitely. But don't go on for months at a stretch because chargers are known to malfunction destroying the battery in the process. If someone at home can switch the charger on every 10 days then switch it off after 2-4 days that'll keep the battery in good order.

c) Take out the air cleaner element and plug the intake with thick cloth or a plastic bag. Less moisture intake into the intake manifold or past the valves.

d) Add napthalene balls or similar in cloth bags to deter pests both interior and under the bonnet.

e) AC fresh air vent set to closed

Try to install the jackstands or blocks under the chassis. This correct point is where ASCs arrange the 4 arm hoist to lift the car.

Hope this helps.

Last edited by R2D2 : 17th August 2018 at 16:11. Reason: completed sentence and corrected typo
R2D2 is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 2nd September 2018, 22:35   #508

GG's hibernation interrupted: Yesterday, at around 10AM in the morning, I received an image on Whatsapp from BHPian Sumitsinha0280 with caption: Ritz totalled

Immediately called him, and his voice was shaky, and all I could hear was: Truck touched my quarter panel while overtaking, and the car flipped and landed in the field.

I had to take the next flight back to Ranchi, I cannot leave a friend alone in that state. Alerted BHPian BlowHornOK(Giri) from Bokaro, and Dhiraj. While Giri visited Sumit, Dhiraj told what should be done. Dhiraj had clearly instructed not to crank the engine before clearing the oil from combustion chamber. Still, some oversmart mechanic who reached the site, didn't pay much attention, and it resulted in engine getting seized. There is now a gaping hole in the block.

It was then when we decided, the car has to be towed to our trusted MASS at Ranchi.

I was ready to start from Ranchi at about 4PM, only to realise that the PUC certificate had expired. Long story cut short, I reached Bokaro at 6.45 in the evening. It was then when Sumit told me the entire story:

He was overtaking a Scorpio, when the scorpio suddenly swerved right and touched his left quarter panel. After trying a lot to control the car, he still ended up toppling and falling in the field below. Thanks to the seat belt and the build quality of the Ritz, there was not a single scratch to him. While there are damages to the car, it still doesn't tell the entire picture. The car was on its left side for quite sometime, still it doesn't have a single dent on that side.

Our towing guy was stuck somewhere, so we requested BHPian Giri for help. He lined up the entire thing, and also followed up at regular intervals. Thanks a lot.

After dinner, we started at 11.45PM in the night. After some minor hiccups and couple of mounting point disasters, we eventually dropped the car to our MASS at 3AM in the morning.

GG acted nicely as a backup car. Some stats for the entire trip:

Kilometers covered: 270km
Fuel taken: 11.99L
Mileage: 22.51kmpl

Time for some pics:

The first pics I receive on whatsapp:

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img20180901wa0007.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-img20180901wa0008.jpg

Getting PUC certification done

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_162613.jpg

At Bokaro residence

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_193406.jpg

Towing begins

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_203630.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_203642.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_232328.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_232342.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180901_234017.jpg

Worst place to get the mounting point damaged: Amidst a scary narrow and pitch dark ghat

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_013543.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_013548.jpg

I had nothing much to do, hence was passing time as the guys were preparing for towing again. Some shots:

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_013758.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_014053.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_014101.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_014206.jpg

At 3AM in the morning, we reach at our MASS:

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_031317.jpg

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_071328.jpg

Fuel taken:

The love of my life - A 2000 Maruti 800 DX 5-Speed. EDIT: Gets export model features on Pg 27-20180902_070201.jpg

About the Ritz: While the car is pretty much unscathed from the incident, here are the list of items which I could find as damaged:
  • Engine Block
  • Gearbox
  • Driveshafts
  • Condenser
  • Steering rack
  • Front left disc
  • Interiors are covered in muddy water
  • LH Headlight and Taillight
  • Both Bumpers
  • Roof has minor dents
  • Hood
  • Crash Beam behind the bumper

Hope the repair amount doesn't reach anywhere close to the IDV of 2 lacs.

Shashi

Last edited by Leoshashi : 2nd September 2018 at 22:41.
Leoshashi is offline   (16) Thanks
Old 3rd September 2018, 11:44   #509

I was relieved to know that he's okay. Just a reminder for us how much difference a seat belt can make. And thankfully, the wet slush field helped by absorbing the impacts.

I had to take the next flight back to Ranchi, I cannot leave a friend alone in that state.
I can vouch for that. You have been very helpful both online and offline to many of us.

Alerted BHPian BlowHornOK(Giri) from Bokaro, and Dhiraj.
The power of TBHP! Thanks to Giri for his time and effort.

And Dhiraj knows all Marutis inside out. He's the guy whose advice can be taken at face value.
With people like you around, it must have done a world of good to Sumit.
Hopefully he recovers from the mental trauma soon.

Saket
saket77 is offline   (11) Thanks
Old 3rd September 2018, 13:55   #510

When I received the first pic that day, was extremely worried about Sumit. Only a week back he came to my shop for basic wash. Immediately called Sumit to know his well being and he said he's fine and heading for service centre. Joined him there and was relieved to see him alright. The car saved him and took the beating. I am generally against Maruti for light built quality but was pleasantly surprised to see lack of body damage. I am sure the current generation swift or DZire would have a different story to tell after such incident.

Sad to learn the engine got seized but I am sure it's in safe hands now and would be back in its full glory very soon.

As far as lineup for the towing is concerned, I did what a brother and teambhpian would do. While I regret that due the unusual incidents I could not meet Shashi and his GG personally.
Blow Horn Ok is offline   (11) Thanks