Team-BHP > Team-BHP Reviews > Official New Car Reviews
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 29th August 2016, 14:30   #1816
BHPian

Re: Honda Jazz : Official Review

Quote:
Originally Posted by varunswnt View Post
I have had a chance of driving Zoomcar Ecosport once during night time. All I can say that, Jazz headlamps are better than Ecosport for sure, they(Jazz's) might look small when compared to other hatchbacks but are good and effective.
Wow ! Thats pretty much what I was looking for. And I think with headlamps positioned a lot lower that that of the EcoSport, I think the Jazz would do a better job in lighting up the road ahead !

Quote:
Originally Posted by ashishk29 View Post
For a bit more detail:
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/offici...ml#post3978046

I previously posted about this.
I've had extensive city driving experience, and I find the stock headlamps absolutely sufficient.
Thanks Ashish ! Thanks so much for those pics and helping me out in handling the confusion.

Last edited by peterjim13 : 29th August 2016 at 14:33.
peterjim13 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th August 2016, 14:33   #1817
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by ashishk29 View Post
For a bit more detail:
http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/offici...ml#post3978046

I previously posted about this.
I've had extensive city driving experience, and I find the stock headlamps absolutely sufficient.
Thanks Ashish ! Thanks so much for those pics and helping me out in handling the confusion.
Old 29th August 2016, 14:38   #1818
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by peterjim13 View Post
How do you comment on the headlamp performance of the Jazz. ?

I am yet to take a night drive on the car.
Dear peterjim13,