Team-BHP > Team-BHP Reviews > Official New Car Reviews
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 21st March 2022, 18:47   #226
BHPian

Re: Skoda Slavia Review

Quote:
Originally Posted by AKSwamy View Post
I bought my Skoda Slavia 1.0L Style variant on 18th Mar and I was told I am first customer from PPS Skoda Mysore road showroom Bengaluru.
Congratulations for the new car. Silver actually looks very elegant on this car. Looking forward to one of the first ownership reviews of the Slavia.

Have you opted for AT or MT?

Wishing you happy miles ahead
Old 22nd March 2022, 10:45   #227

Thank you! I am a newbie here and have not done a review before but will try to do something as I drive it more! But I will be active on the forum and can answer queries that come along

It is an AT (Torque converter). Ride is very comfortable, do not feel the undulations on the road, feels very planted.

Regarding the back seat comfort, I have sat only once and even though I am 6 ft. tall, I felt really comfortable. There is loads of leg space! You do sit a bit knees up but there is enough room in front to stretch your legs under the front seat. And the family who are the regular occupants also feel it is very comfortable.

Last edited by vb-saan : 22nd March 2022 at 11:23. Reason: Back-to-back posts merged. Please use the EDIT or QUOTE+ (multi-quote) button instead of typing one post after another.
AKSwamy is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 22nd March 2022, 11:46   #228
Senior - BHPian

Mega event at Coimbatore marked the delivery of the new Skoda Slavia to 100 families at SGA Cars.

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929734270.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929741523.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929744338.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929747004.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929749661.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929754926.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929757405.jpg

Skoda Slavia Review-fb_img_1647929761173.jpg

Link