Old 16th June 2023, 12:48   #2851

Re: The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread

Originally Posted by Torque123 View Post
I am looking for a job change & have an offer from TCS. I am looking forward some clarifications. If anybody is working or has worked with TCS in the recent past then kindly DM me. Would be really helpful in getting some of my queries clarified.
I am working with TCS. Feel free to DM me your questions.
Old 16th June 2023, 13:07   #2852

Originally Posted by RollinWheels View Post
I am working with TCS. Feel free to DM me your questions.
Your DM is not enabled yet. However, he can reach you via mail, and for this you need to allow other members to let you be contacted by mail. This option is available in your profile.
condor is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 16th June 2023, 13:15   #2853

Looking for Senior Dev Ops Engineer at Bangalore

Working from Office

Detailed JD attached

Suitable profiles to be shared via email to hr@pixuate.com

Pixuate_ Senior Devops Engineer.pdf
Old 16th June 2023, 13:29   #2854

Originally Posted by condor View Post
Your DM is not enabled yet. However, he can reach you via mail, and for this you need to allow other members to let you be contacted by mail. This option is available in your profile.
I didn't know that. Thank you.

@Torque123 , you can use the mail option. I have enabled it.
RollinWheels is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 2nd July 2023, 11:05   #2855

A middle management position in AWS Pre-sales, location Bangalore:
pls DM me with your mail id and I will connect you further.

JD: AWS- Presales_Sales Professional

Overseeing both Sales/presales and technical aspects of an organization's cloud infrastructure and applications.

role involves a combination of technical knowledge of AWS cloud services, communicate this effectively to the customer,
experience in pre-sales or solution architecture. - including managing the design, and implementation of cloud systems, applications, and policies.

Should have extensive knowledge of cloud technologies, such as AWS and Azure, and a strong understanding of systems engineering.

Designing, and implementing cloud systems, applications, and policies Pre-sales solution design consultant for AWS Cloud Managed Services.

Work on customer requirements and provide cost effective technical solutions to meet those requirements.
Preparing technical & commercial requirement based on RFI/RFP
Understanding client business goals and outcomes and aligns the company solutions to client’s end to end architectural framework.
Solution designing based on customer requirement and ensuring that cloud infrastructure is secure and compliant with regulatory standards
Monitoring cloud systems and providing technical support
Troubleshooting and resolving technical issues
Developing and documenting system plans and procedures
Training and mentoring junior staff members on cloud technologies
Staying up-to-date with the latest cloud technology trends and advancements.

Key Skills include:
Knowledge and skills in compute, networking, storage, and database AWS services as well as AWS deployment and management services
Knowledge and skills in deploying, managing, and operating workloads on AWS as well as implementing security controls and compliance requirements
Knowledge and skills in using the AWS Management Console and the AWS Command Line Interface (CLI)
Understanding of the AWS Well-Architected Framework, AWS networking, security services, and the AWS global infrastructure
Ability to identify which AWS services meet a given technical requirement and to define technical requirements for an AWS-based application

8+ years of experience, ideally a track record of working on AWS cloud Management services.
3-5 years of infrastructure architecture managed services.
Focus on adding hands-on technical expertise, ensuring outcomes meet the highest technical standards.
Ability to think creatively and analytically.
Strong interpersonal and communication skills with ability to effectively collaborate. Excellent presentation and articulation skills.
Result oriented with ability to drive consistent business performance.
AWS Cloud certification will be added advantage.
Old 2nd July 2023, 18:50   #2856
Oxy

Originally Posted by Oxy View Post
My wife's cousin sister is looking for a change. She's working for Byjus currently as a content writer since the last 3 years. Please let me know if there are any suitable openings for her.
Anything guys?

Also, are any firms hiring 2023 passed out engineering grads (freshers)?

Originally Posted by punterccrx8s View Post

Looking for a freshers for Manufacturing ERP implementation(TCS iON) at customer sites. Any engineering background. Would involve a lot of learning & travel. Urgent requirement. Kindly let me know if anyone is interested. English, Kannada is a must. Hindi would be a bonus.
Is this still available by any chance?

Last edited by Oxy : 2nd July 2023 at 19:00.
Old 9th July 2023, 00:39   #2857

Originally Posted by Roomy View Post
Hello folks,

My wife is looking for an Internal Audit role, she has ~5 yrs of experience in Statutory Audit with a Big 4 firm, specializing in FS. She is a qualified CA currently on a career break and also picked up industry relevant certifications like CFE (Certified Fraud Analyst), CIA (Certified Internal Auditor, in progress).

Please let me know if there are openings you are aware of.

Regards.
Let me know if she would be interested in Audit profile for UK companies.
Old 11th July 2023, 23:00   #2858

Hi guys,
I am a CA with 3 years of experience in FP&A (2.9 years) and FDD (3 months)
I had to leave my FDD job due to some personal problem. I am looking for someone who can help me getting back into the profile in big4
Thanks in advance
Old 12th July 2023, 10:24   #2859

Greetings everyone

Would anyone happen to know of Project/Program manager roles in the automotive sector?
I have an automotive background and recently got myself a Google Project Management certificate but have been stuck in the education sector for the last few years.
I am very keen to get back to my core.
Any leads would be appreciated!

Fingers crossed
Sudeb Roy

Originally Posted by veyron1 View Post
Hello to all.

This thread is for all fellow members who wish to help other fellow members. We already have threads to help Bhpians, such as The Giveaway Thread.

There are a lot of us who would like to change jobs or expand businesses. So here's a way to do so within the family.

The purpose of this thread is to increase the scope of all Bhpians who seek change.

1) Kindly post job openings that you have personal knowledge of. That is, openings from your own industry, or your friends'- not from an online classifieds or such.

2) Business proposals need not be detailed. Just a brief, as to what is being sought. No need to describe the actual products being marketed. For exapmle, if person A seeks franchisees/distributors for product B, just post the name, contacts, etc. Rest could be discussed personally.
rubberwagon is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 16th July 2023, 09:38   #2860
e46

Dear BHPians,

I'm seeking opportunities as SDM, Delivery lead, Proj/ Prog Mgr, Technical account mgr or similar roles.

Have 16 yrs exp spread mainly into IT Infra, DC ops, Svc delivery, ITIL processes with functional knowledge on Cloud computing & containers.

B Tech, Pgdm from T1 colleges.

Loc pref: Calcutta or remote

Any leads or referral would be most appreciated & helpful.
Old 18th July 2023, 07:56   #2861

Hey everyone,

My wife is looking for an opportunity in Bangalore. She has 15 years of experience across multiple roles in the field of media and technology. She started out as a print journalist, moved to leading online/digital content and in the last 7 years has experience in OTT parnterships, project management, monetisation and operations in the OTT and OEM industries. She has independently led teams across 3 organisations in the last 10 years and has extensive experience in managing people. Loves working in dynamic environments and building projects, products and teams ground up.

Do let me know of opportunities out there.
Old 18th July 2023, 12:47   #2862

Hi Everyone,

One of my friends is looking for Remote Test Automation Engineer / Lead roles.
He has more than 15 years experience in QA. Preference is for remote work.
Any leads or openings would be greatly appreciated.

Old 24th July 2023, 18:33   #2863

Team, my relative, a fresher, is looking for a job. Please let me know if there is any opportunity for him. Profile below -

The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread-img_20230724_182831_mod.jpg

Last edited by Aditya : 8th August 2023 at 06:16. Reason: Contact details masked
Old 4th August 2023, 22:42   #2864

Openings in Bangalore: received through our apartment group

The "Jobs available in my organisation" thread-syndigo.jpg
Old 7th August 2023, 19:19   #2865

I have a vacant position for a Software Engineer for Mac, Windows and Linux as mentioned below. Anyone suitable can let me know and I will get you a referral.

For SSE Mac position:

This position is responsible for enhancing and maintaining existing software products as well as developing new products. The ideal candidate has to have a strong desire for excellence, with confidence in their expertise and should be a creative problem solver.

Key duties:
  • Design and implement assigned User Stories
  • Diagnose and fix product defects within a project or support customers
  • Actively participate in all Agile ceremonies
  • Ability and self-discipline to use self-training tools (e.g. LinkedIn Learning)
  • Perform testing of defect fixes performed by other developers
  • Follow and help refine our development best practices and standards
  • Help identify and execute tasks to meet project deadlines
  • Comply with standards, version controls, and product release procedures
  • Work with technical writers to ensure product documentation on new features and changes are properly documented
  • Other duties as assigned

Basic qualification:
  • Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in Computer Science or related field
  • Experience with Mac OS and Systems-level programming (E.g. Posix APIs, multi-threading, IPC, hooking/swizzling/interception, etc )
  • Proficiency with Objective C (Cocoa), Foundation framework, C++, c++11, STL, cross-platform development
  • Excellent debugging and troubleshooting skills, knowing how to solve complex system-level issues
  • Hands-on experience with using different Mac tools like Xcode, lldb, DTrace, Accessibility Inspector, Disassembler, Process-sample-generating tools, etc
  • Demonstrable knowledge of large-scale deployments in enterprise technology environments
  • A belief that it’s possible to improve data security without sacrificing application usability
  • Familiarity with reverse-engineering 3rd party software (without access to source code) a BIG plus
  • Knowledge of data security and PKI are a plus
  • Knowledge of CoreFoundation APIs a plus
  • Experience working in software for 9+ years

For SSE Windows position:

Role Snapshot:

This position is responsible for enhancing and maintaining existing software products as well as developing new products. The ideal candidate has to have a strong desire for excellence, with confidence in their expertise and is a creative problem solver.

Key duties:
  • Design and implement assigned user stories
  • Diagnose and fix product defects within a project or support customers.
  • The ability and self-discipline to use self-training tools (e.g. LinkedIn Learning).
  • Follow and help refine our development best practices and standards
  • Work with technical writers to ensure product documentation on new features and changes are properly documented

Basic qualifications:
  1. Working knowledge of software life-cycle applications
  2. Working knowledge of Agile/Scrum Project development methodology
  3. Working knowledge of Windows Application development with the Windows 32 API
  4. Good working knowledge of C/C++
  5. Good Windows application debugging skills
  6. Good communications skills both verbal and written
  7. The ability to collaborate and work with on team is necessary
  8. A minimum of 9+ years of experience is required
  9. Bonus: experience with Go programming language
  10. Bonus: if you can work in MacOS in addition to Windows OS
  11. Bonus: experience in the Digital Security industry
  12. Bonus: experience with HTTP networking and related issues

For SE-I Linux position:

Role snapshot:

This position is responsible for enhancing and maintaining existing software products as well as developing new products. The ideal candidate has a strong desire for excellence, with confidence in their expertise, and is a creative problem solver.

Key duties:
  • Implement assigned User Stories
  • Diagnose and fix product defects within a project or support customers
  • The ability and self-discipline to use self-training tools (e.g. LinkedIn Learning)
  • Follow our development best practices and standards

Basic qualification:
  • Working knowledge of software life-cycle applications
  • Working knowledge of Agile/Scrum Project development methodology
  • Working knowledge of developing software applications in Linux environment using C/C++
  • Good working knowledge of C/C++
  • Good understanding of Linux system internals
  • Good Linux application debugging skills
  • Good communications skills both verbal and written
  • The ability to collaborate and work with on team is necessary
  • A minimum of 2+ years of experience is required
  • Bonus: Working knowledge of Linux kernel modules
  • Bonus: Prior experience working with Security software

Last edited by Aditya : 9th August 2023 at 06:12. Reason: Formatting
casnov is offline   (1) Thanks

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com