(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-
Et Cetera
(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
This is intended as joke, but probably could be an irony in our country
|
that link is from faking-news :)
Furthermore he added, “I have been driving since I was a 15 yrs old when I asked my father, who was working in transport department at the time, to get me a Driving License. I have paid all sorts of fines but never have I been booked for wrong overtaking. The ******* even refused to take any bribe from me to settle the issue there and then. What was he trying to prove, that he is some An.. Haz... or something? Honest officials really inconvenience common people like us and strict action should be taken against him.”
Received as a forward:
While driving on the road..
Husband - "Why dont you use turn indicators...!!??"
Wife - "What do you mean use turn indicators...why should I?"
Husband- "So that other drivers know which way you will turn."
Wife- "Where I am going is nobody's business...!!!"
|
Ironically, this doesn't seem too far from reality as well on our roads!
Please ignore 'Husband' and 'Wife' in the above joke, it is very much the same with them swapped as well, happens both ways on our roads.
Originally Posted by srinath.s
(Post 4021338)
What in the name of God is this? |
Who inspected it? The chap who inspected this Honda Maruti Tata or Homata should be fired!
An interesting jugaad
A Banner of Gionee M5 was flashing on Team-Bhp Site.
Just for Timepass I clicked over it and went through the page opened.
This is what I found. :uncontrol:uncontrol
What should I download to Click Here?
What do I say on this suggestion?
Originally Posted by Gokrish
(Post 4026999)
|
Seems like a great deal ;-)
Robots are coming to your home!
I was browsing to find out taxi fares in Goa and I get this.
Originally Posted by msprabhakar
(Post 4027139)
Robots are coming to your home! |
Android is clearly adding extra content to your joke. 162% of the JPG has been downloaded.
"The car won't start," said a wife to her husband.
"I think there's water in the carburetor."
"How do you know?" said the husband scornfully. "You don't even know what the carburetor is."
"I'm telling you," repeated the wife, "I 'm sure there's water in the carburetor."
"We'll see," mocked the husband. "Let me check it out. Where's the car?"
"In the swimming pool."
An offer exists here. Dare refuse?
Originally Posted by mayankk
(Post 4028796)
An offer exists here. Dare refuse? |
Marchionne might be sending one of these to Arrivabene :)
WA fwd. Found it funny and total apt for indian condition