![]() | #901 |
Distinguished - BHPian ![]() ![]() | ![]() Attaching the pricelist of all accessories of Vitara Brezza with part numbers. ![]() [Click to ZOOM] ![]() ![]() Apologies for mobile cam pictures. ![]() Regards, Shashi |
![]() | ![]() |
|
![]() | #902 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() Pardon if I missed out earlier on any relevant pointer for my query - When is official review for Brezza is coming up? Also, Please advise on Brezza Vs. Duster Vs. EcoSport! Any expected waiting periods on Brezza? |
![]() |
![]() | #903 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jan 2016 Location: HP07 AMSL 2K
| ![]() Brought home Vitara Brezza today. We got late delivery as i wanted to make sure that all points in checklist of PDI (as downloaded from Team BHP) are taken care. Posting few images for now and will present a detailed experience of buying later on. By the way, this is the first delivery of our town. |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #904 |
BHPian Join Date: Dec 2009 Location: Delhi
| ![]() Guys quick question? What is the PCD on the Zdi+ variant wheels? OEM wheels look top plain jane. Looking to change them upon delivery. Should be getting the car this week. |
![]() |
![]() | #905 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2016 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
S-Cross alloy wheel is 16x6J, which is a 5 hole one with PCD = 114.3mm. | |
![]() |
![]() | #906 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Dec 2015 Location: Ponda,Goa
| ![]() Quote:
![]() I'm waiting for a test drive tomorrow for one last test before paying and registering the vehicle which has arrived for my booking. Is the seating nice and tall while driving? | |
![]() |
![]() | #907 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: Earth
| ![]() Congrats @mountaineer.. for being the customer of Brezza as well as being first in HP. Do post your initial experience with the Brezza, particularly the drive and interior space. |
![]() |
![]() | #908 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jan 2016 Location: HP07 AMSL 2K
| ![]() Thanks to anycatd and jaaz for the wishes. Also like to thank all the folks at team BHP who have encouraged me to go for my first diesel car. Barely few miles on the odo, still i am getting this feeling that i will enjoy this experience for sure. |
![]() |
|
![]() | #909 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2009 Location: Noida, India
| ![]() Congratulations buddy, wishing you many joyous miles on the same. This looks like the top spec ZDi+ dual tone variant. |
![]() |
![]() | #910 |
| ![]() None of the dealers in Goa have got TD vehicles. Spending 10lacs without testing is not something I want to do for a car with mixed reviews. It's the seating position worrying me. In our family people have got used to driving a wagonr. |
![]() |
![]() | #911 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Nov 2009 Location: PNQ/MUM/PKD
| ![]() Quote:
But yes buying a car without doing a TD is something which I would never recommend, but upgrading from a wagon R to the Breeza will not disappoint you. Last edited by rakesh_r : 29th March 2016 at 10:59. Reason: Grammar | |
![]() |
![]() | #912 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Sep 2015 Location: NBO,HYD,MAA
| ![]() I'm planning on a test drive this afternoon. I'll share some comments especially with regards to interior space, quality and drivability. I'm 6'3 so I'm sure I'll be able to give a pretty accurate analysis of how it is inside. |
![]() |
![]() | #913 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jan 2015 Location: Goa
| ![]() The yellow car is the TD vehicle. RTO registration of the TD car could not be done due to the long holiday weekend, but people were still taking TDs, sans documents. Feedback from a colleague who took a TD on Friday: Took test drive. Two drawbacks - engine noise audible and rear seats don't offer thigh support. Dezire offers better rear seat comfort. All that chrome infront and chrome cladding on sides an rear is extra. For additional 29990. Sharing additional info I gathered from sales executive - Current road tax for car till 6 lakh = 8%, Till 9.99 lakh = 9% Till 19.99 lakh = 10% From 1st April the revised percentages are 9%, 11% and 12% respectively |
![]() |
![]() | #914 |
BHPian Join Date: Nov 2015 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Congratulation mountaineer for being the first VITARA Brezza owner in this community. Got to know from the dealership in Mahadevapura, Bangalore that they can apply the second colour in roof and ORVMs in the ZDI variant for an extra cost of 17999/- with the same paint and quality at their service center for which they need two days time extra for that. |
![]() |
![]() | #915 | |
| ![]() Quote:
I had started the car at standstill and revved it slightly. It wasn't that noisy, Creta that I drove was very smooth and sounded like a petrol. | |
![]() |