![]() | #5026 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2012 Location: Dwarka, Delhi
| ![]() Guys, what should be the ideal price for '99 Zen Vx with 67k on odo, CNG fitted and new battery, and single owner ? Cheers! |
![]() |
|
![]() | #5027 |
BHPian Join Date: Feb 2007 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Hi, What price can i expect for my 2006 Jan Indica Turbo DLG with 60k on the odo.The tires are brand new Yokohoma and the vehicle is in pretty good condition. Thanks |
![]() |
![]() | #5028 | ||
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007 Location: Delhi
| ![]() Quote:
Cheers | ||
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #5029 |
Newbie ![]() Join Date: Jul 2010 Location: Gurgaon
| ![]() How much can I expect for my Ford Fusion, May 2006. Petrol, sparingly run 42,000kms, tyres, battery changed last year. Mint Condition (atleast to me), no niggles, full service histor with Gurgaon regn. Thanks |
![]() |
![]() | #5030 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Aug 2011 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() In Chennai, you would get 2 lakh tops (maybe even lesser now considering the -ve buyer mentality after the recent hikes). On top of that Fusion has the "expensive to maintain" perception among people. |
![]() |
![]() | #5031 | |
BANNED Join Date: Mar 2012 Location: Mumbai
| ![]() Quote:
It's a petrol Long out of production Thirsty engine Costly spares Accident parts may not be easily available Ford's A$$ ... I think you should be lucky to sell it for more than a Lakh. Sorry but as a Ford car owner and a former Fusion enthusiast this is the bitter truth. Wish you a better deal though. | |
![]() |
![]() | #5032 | ||
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007 Location: Delhi
| ![]() Quote:
- A discontinued model - Expensive Ford A.S.S. - Petrol | ||
![]() |
![]() | #5033 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() | #5034 | |
BANNED | ![]() Quote:
I think they are quite accurate overall. | |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #5035 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Sold my Dec 2009 Maruti Ritz ZXi for 3.85L. Carwale quote was 3.7L for excellent condition. My car had done 21000 kms and was in emaculate condition. Last edited by Gandhi : 1st July 2012 at 16:04. |
![]() |
![]() | #5036 |
Newbie ![]() Join Date: Jul 2010 Location: Gurgaon
| ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #5037 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: May 2007 Location: kanpur
| ![]() Guys what can I get for my Verna vgt 63000 kms run in scratchless condittion 4.5 years old white colour with Philips hids in both main light n fogs neo chrome alloys and new battery and new michelin tyres,dvd system from JVC touch screen with reverse camera.Absolutely no problem with the car-selling to upgrade to cruze. Last edited by drchernish : 2nd July 2012 at 17:04. |
![]() |
![]() | #5038 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Aug 2011 Location: Mumbai
| ![]() I am looking for a car for my wife, prefer a Swift Vdi with ABS. She will be driving on highway regularly. I have an offer of Rs.3.95 lacs from an individual for a 30K driven Vdi, late 2008 model. But not sure if it with Abs, have to check the car yet. Is the price okay if car does not have ABS. Would the braking be very bad without ABS? |
![]() |
![]() | #5039 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Sep 2009 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
| |
![]() |
![]() | #5040 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Aug 2011 Location: Mumbai
| ![]() Quote:
![]() Earlier we had WagonR so i guess the brakes would at least be as good. However, now having driven the SX4 for past 2 years, maybe we have to get used to it. Is the price okay? | |
![]() |