Team-BHP - April 22nd - Pune Meet and Drive to Lavasa

-   The Team-BHP Meet Section (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-bhp-meet-section/)
-   -   April 22nd - Pune Meet and Drive to Lavasa (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-bhp-meet-section/22303-april-22nd-pune-meet-drive-lavasa-11.html)

C'mon ya bunch of ladies! Decide a date will ya!

I'm in if it is 1st, can't make it on 22nd.

Cheers!!!

I'm tentatively in if its the 1stMay.
Butplease: Someone will have to give me ride:Frustrati
is Mugen not planning to come for the event??
Gogi, any possibility of u joining in?

Originally Posted by scooby05 (Post 402363)
I'm tentatively in if its the 1stMay.
Butplease: Someone will have to give me ride:Frustrati
is Mugen not planning to come for the event??
Gogi, any possibility of u joining in?

1st May, no chance Ill be here Bosssorry: !! Sorry!! Mera toh 22nd ka bhi confirmed nahi hai. Think im getting confirmations for the 22nd night 23rd early morning only sir.....:Frustrati

A suggestion why dont we prepone the ride to the 15th April that way am sure most of the guys will be able to join in. As far as I go any date before the 26th April is OK with me I leave town on the 28th for 2 weeks.

Viper

Originally Posted by viper (Post 402372)

A suggestion why dont we prepone the ride to the 15th April that way am sure most of the guys will be able to join in. As far as I go any date before the 26th April is OK with me I leave town on the 28th for 2 weeks.

Viper

Im with this suggestion!!agree:

11 pages and we are still without a date :Frustrati

Lets freeze it for the 1st May.

Originally Posted by normally_crazy (Post 401711)
....on the other hand , I don't think its a big deal. You fellows carry on. I am out of this thread.
Have fun guys

Originally Posted by normally_crazy (Post 402395)
Lets freeze it for the 1st May.

Back to the thread eh? :D Could'nt stay away, Right?!;)

Originally Posted by Dippy (Post 402379)
11 pages and we are still without a date :Frustrati

Forget 11 pages, some members here have gone 11,000 days without a date, so stop cribbing. :p

1st may sounds good...and no overnight...right???

Lets freeze it for the 1st!

Heres a list:

1. mad monkey
2. moralfibre
3. NC
4. EVO6
5. Shrivz
6. swale84
7. elf
8. ford_rocam
9. gr8guzzler
10. manson (assuming since he voted for 1st)
11. tushky (assuming since he voted for 1st)
12. yogi1771
13. scooby05 (tentatively in)
14. danlalan
15. Dippy
16. kartik
17. RTech
18. 2l8
19. Technocrat (if other wifeys are coming so that he can get his wifey)
20. balenopower (??)
21. rahulvilas (??)
22. Mugen Power (??)

any date is fine with me and by the way is it a overnight thing

Im riding the bird only if it is an overnight thingy, otherwise will hop in some car.

@yogi & kartik: It is an overnight thing..

I would be able to help you guys out with accomodation only after my exams get over on 16th April..

As I had posted earlier, bombay boys come to pune on th 30th evening (after work), have a good meet (read good evening, good dinner, good conversation)
1st May early morning, drive to Lavasa which is about 40kms from Pune. (some bombay boys who can't make an overnight on the 30th join us directly on the Pune - Blr Bypass in the morning)
Have lunch in Pune and then head back to your respective homes in the afternoon / evening