Team-BHP - April 22nd - Pune Meet and Drive to Lavasa

-   The Team-BHP Meet Section (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-bhp-meet-section/)
-   -   April 22nd - Pune Meet and Drive to Lavasa (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/team-bhp-meet-section/22303-april-22nd-pune-meet-drive-lavasa-7.html)

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 394879)
Maybe I should get Dhanno down this time around :p

Are you serious about that???

Originally Posted by Gerardfdz (Post 394884)
Because it beeing planned too far ahead! This week end or early April would keep it in prespective!

Well I had mentioned this point on the first page itself of this thread.

Originally Posted by moralfibre (Post 394896)
Are you serious about that???

Maybe, let's see if it can work out! She needs work before any such major trip, so if it gets completed then why not!!

If my Honda saw those snaps, it would be on its way to lavasa on its own!!!!

manson.

Originally Posted by manson (Post 395035)
If my Honda saw those snaps, it would be on its way to lavasa on its own!!!!

manson.

i think the roads look more yammy friendly with all those twisties....

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 394908)
She needs work before any such major trip

Man, if you consider this a major trip, she sure is in tatters !

What roads yaar, one can eat outta that tarmac.........getting wet (petrol type wet) dreams again....my dreams are flammable so beware!!:D

Alright Technocrat, who does your PhotoShop work? That can't be real.

We are glad that Bombay boys liked the tarmac. Lets get to a plan now.

Techno, its the right time to post the video we shot on the way up?

@Elf: Arre bhai humka Photowoto shopwop nahi awat hai :P

@MB: Dude the vid is is 685 MB no way can I uplod this from office :(

Originally Posted by desmoquattro (Post 395070)
Man, if you consider this a major trip, she sure is in tatters !

Well if Delhi-Mumbai-Lavasa-Mumbai-Delhi is not a major trip what is? I would say this would be comfortably over 3000kms!

Originally Posted by balenopower (Post 395050)
i think the roads look more yammy friendly with all those twisties....

i'm not even close to being able to handle the yam over the twisties, and i doubt i can yet start riding such long distances.

manson.

Im riding if Robeeeeeeeeen is riding...dont wanna ride alone..

ok. So it seems April 22nd is the preferred date. So we freeze on that.

:Frustrati I'm baack only on the 24th! neway monsoon outing, I'm in.

A BIG thanks to all those who voted for the 22nd and just PUT AN END to my idea of joining the drive.

If it's 22nd then I am out for sure.

Warning - All those who voted for 22nd , be wary.One moderator will be watching you like a hawk. :p

Anways - enjoy the road , take a lot of pics and videos and post them for people like me to feel more blue.