Team-BHP > Shifting gears > The Team-BHP Meet Section

Old 14th May 2010, 14:44   #121

Most of my friends are of my age group are getting married. Almost all of my weekends(also some in the middle of the week) are filled with these weddings starting from this Sunday, May 16th to June 20th.
Old 16th May 2010, 16:59   #122

Bidar Pics:

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-csc_2519.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2494.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2498.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2502.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2504.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2506.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2509.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2510.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2514.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2515.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2521.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2522.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2528.jpg

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc_2529.jpg
Old 16th May 2010, 18:05   #123

Nice Pics Nazim.That was a lightning speed effort to post the pics so quickly.
Old 16th May 2010, 19:21   #124

Originally Posted by kkr2k2 View Post
Most of my friends are of my age group are getting married. Almost all of my weekends(also some in the middle of the week) are filled with these weddings starting from this Sunday, May 16th to June 20th.
Daane daane pe likha hai khaane waale ka naam. Bakre bakre pe likha hai katne waale ka naam. Ab teraa kya hoga Kaaliya err. kkr2k2?

Lovely drive and meet today to Bidar as can be seen in the pics. Thanks Nazim for some lightning fast work from your side. I ran into rain on the way back and drove real slow to enjoy it to the max.

Old 16th May 2010, 19:23   #125

Nazim, Lovely pictures as always.

Also, love your signature.

Old 17th May 2010, 00:24   #126

That was a quick trip guys. Seems like you had lot of fun. But, back so soon?
Old 17th May 2010, 09:28   #127

Originally Posted by mobike008 View Post
That was a quick trip guys. Seems like you had lot of fun. But, back so soon?
yup .it was good fun for sure.Many Thanks to ravs for getting those lovely sandwiches.

tried my level best to keep the dhannomatic up with the laura but 'le tank' always disappeared.

we were back by 4pm just in time for monaco grand prix, ayush spa , sonu nigam @ novotel.

a good sunday spent
Old 17th May 2010, 09:32   #128

Baaah humbug !!....... I'm missing out on this mini revival of the Hyd meets spirit.
Old 17th May 2010, 12:18   #129

Originally Posted by Ravveendrra View Post
Daane daane pe likha hai khaane waale ka naam. Bakre bakre pe likha hai katne waale ka naam. Ab teraa kya hoga Kaaliya err. kkr2k2? ......,
lol true true very true!!!

Lets see how many such bakras in hyd tbhp: kkr2k2; arun; Rajesh; Nazim; . ..
Old 18th May 2010, 17:35   #130

O.T. Ferrari Passion Gift Set

Folks, sorry O.T. didn't know where to post for info to hyd junta .

Ferrari Passion Gift set ( 100ml bottle + Scale model of Ferrari ENZO ) at 25 %.MRP Rs.1900 after discount Rs.1450 . Only 9 pcs available

This is a Gift set , this line is discountuined now . sorry for image quality . you can checkout at Parcos Inorbit Mall cyberabad or PM .

Disclaimer : we are official distributors and i work for this co. & i have no commercial interest involved .
Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc00229.jpg  

Hyderabad Meet Thread: All meets from May'10-dsc00230.jpg  

Old 18th May 2010, 17:38   #131

Looks Good Arjuna. The price seems quite reasonable.

I will show this picture to my wife, hope she gifts that to me
Old 18th May 2010, 17:44   #132

Looks Good Arjuna. The price seems quite reasonable.

I will show this picture to my wife, hope she gifts that to me
My birthday is nearby. May be you guys can gift this to me on my B'day
Old 18th May 2010, 17:50   #133

avi, the fragrance is good ,last long .this is 2 yrs old stuck somewhere at our warehouse found it during audit check . also it has got scale model of enzo quite good and above all it is at 25% off and Good VFM .
Old 18th May 2010, 17:54   #134

Originally Posted by MileCruncher View Post
I wanted to say that but, knew your B'day is earlier than mine. Hope someone picks up two bottles

Originally Posted by rm_arjuna View Post
avi, the fragrance is good ,last long .this is 2 yrs old stuck somewhere at our warehouse found it during audit check . also it has got scale model of enzo quite good and above all it is at 25% off and Good VFM .
Sounds Good. Hope to check it out soon.
Old 18th May 2010, 20:22   #135

Originally Posted by MileCruncher View Post
I wanted to say that but, knew your B'day is earlier than mine. Hope someone picks up two bottles
That is good news - we have two grand gala parties coming up. May I suggest that MC has his at Ebony and Avi at his evergreen Hampshire Plaza.