Team-BHP > Commercial Vehicles

Old 9th February 2007, 18:56   #61

Nothing much visible in the interior pic Ojas, you really need to upgrade to a better spy cam for these undercover activities of yours
Old 9th February 2007, 18:59   #62

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Nothing much visible in the interior pic Ojas, you really need to upgrade to a better spy cam for these undercover activities of yours
Actually, its the reflecting glass of the truck. (Aangan tedha..).

Can anyone please tell me how to click non reflecting pics through car windows?

EDIT : In the first pic, in the background, you can see (or assume, given the bad quality) the Tata Novus tipper.

Last edited by sajo : 9th February 2007 at 19:00.
Old 25th March 2007, 21:21   #63

well i again spotted it, near my house. i asked many many many times to driver about photos. but i got only one word 'NO'. so i went to nearby building to take photos. there also one of the resident thought that i am a thief. because my movments were like that. she said " kya kar rahe ho, Chalo upar jake baat karte hain" so i said mam, i am a spy photographer. main ek megazine ke liye kaam karta hoon, meri shakal bhe chor jaisi nahi hain..so dont worry. i shown her my mobile too.
but then i managed to take photo's. the tl looks really macho. also rear lamps are beautiful. dash is also ok.

Old 26th March 2007, 10:50   #64

I see some resemblance to the front end of the Mitsu Montero!
Old 26th March 2007, 11:01   #65

I don't know when this car will be launched.I only hear one thing about this,that is testing!!!
Old 26th March 2007, 11:08   #66

Originally Posted by tushky View Post
she said " kya kar rahe ho, Chalo upar jake baat karte hain"
And she thought you were a thief??

nice enterprising spirit Tushky and good pics.

Superavi
Old 26th March 2007, 11:55   #67

I see some resemblance to the front end of the Mitsu Montero!
Pretty much, i'd say.
Also the rear end looks like one of those Chevy trucks.
Old 29th April 2007, 15:56   #68

got another scoop. but this one is without rear doors. 2 door crew cab??
Old 29th April 2007, 18:33   #69

Can anybody tell me if its going to come in a 4x4 version and if they are going to put the 2.2L engine into it

if yes i think its going to be my new car
Old 1st May 2007, 17:27   #70

Originally Posted by tushky View Post
got another scoop. but this one is without rear doors. 2 door crew cab??
This is a popular format in Thailand, in between the 2-door and 4-door cabs. Sprint will be sold in all three formats.
Old 1st May 2007, 18:18   #71

Tushky, how on earth do you shoot pics with only 1 hand ? :P (He has had a mighty fall guys, requiring surgery and all , courtesy : Pune's roads).
Old 1st May 2007, 21:22   #72
jat

OT.

I have similar things in South Africa in Feb this year. Quite a number of them. Tata products. Don't remember the model name. Guys there told him that Tata products were quite popular, especially with farmers. It was considered as best value for money, sturdy enough, easy to load and very economical.

In fact I saw few Indigo in Durban. And again, the policy was same. VFM and economical.
Old 2nd May 2007, 08:41   #73

Originally Posted by sajo View Post
Tushky, how on earth do you shoot pics with only 1 hand ? :P (He has had a mighty fall guys, requiring surgery and all , courtesy : Pune's roads).
aray i was in car , so it was easy to take photos with one hand. i must wait 7 more days for my right hand.
hey did u spotted ne new vehicle in arai??
Old 2nd May 2007, 08:43   #74

Originally Posted by directinjection View Post
This is a popular format in Thailand, in between the 2-door and 4-door cabs. Sprint will be sold in all three formats.
yup. and this pick up was LHD.
Old 2nd May 2007, 08:46   #75

Originally Posted by jat View Post
OT.

In fact I saw few Indigo in Durban. And again, the policy was same. VFM and economical.
you knw, i saw only one TATA 407 in poland. i dont know from where they got this one.