Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 10th January 2010, 21:14   #2371
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by NK@Hyd View Post
I believe Reliance Wellness has shut shop. Atleast in Hyderabad
and some parts of Bangalore.
Yup some stores here are already closed and others will be soon. So even the open stores are not getting new stock . I have run out of whey and badly need to find some reliable dealer quick. Guys please suggest.
Old 11th January 2010, 02:33   #2372
BHPian

How many of you know about Crossfit workouts? I recently came to know about it and it seemed worth trying. Haven't had the chance to actually try it out though.

I won't say too much about it as I'm not an expert. But check out the Wikipedia and other links I've included.

CrossFit - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Welcome to CrossFit: Forging Elite Fitness
Old 11th January 2010, 12:17   #2373
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazy4s View Post
hello sir...
sajid here, i need your advice about supplements, first i wish to describe myself
height: 5f 10in
weight: 60kg

i dont have fat on my body but sometimes feel skinny as compared to my friends having height greater than or equal to me, recently i started hitting the gym, heard a lot about supplements
please tell me what should i take
ON 100% gold whey protein or ON serious mass
i am desperate to gain few kgs

please reply

thanks and regards
sajid
Old 13th January 2010, 01:38   #2374
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by NK@Hyd View Post
Great! Any problems with the customs? One of my friends is
bringing a 5 lb. tub for me in March. Should he be carrying the
receipt (from BB.com) in case he's stopped? I did tell him to pack
it 'nicely' so that it escapes them!
Shouldn't be a problem IMO.
My bro brought 3 bottles of jack3d in check in baggage fm California last week and there wasn't any problem.

And ya a 5lb tub doesnt escapes customs.

BTW my body fat has gone to 11%.