Keep Gassing
Old 28th April 2009, 22:22   #557

Originally Posted by Technocrat View Post
Ramie anna Tell na, whats the surprise

Originally Posted by DocG View Post
Well he's a dentist. He should probably give me a call to help with with all that GAS!

Doctorji I am not knowing the latest surprise. Have you started coming to DY again? I'll be there tomorrow...
not coming to college for a long time man. a month atleast!!
the latest surprise/s are still a secret :-P

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
Let Mr.FM speak for itself he was very excited about it when he got the stuff in his hands Until then keep guessing i mean :gassing"
i havent washed my hands ever since!

Originally Posted by abhinav.gupta88 View Post
I'll also let FM reveal it :P

Keep Gassing
faaaaaaaaaaaart! ooppps
Old 28th April 2009, 22:39   #558

This is interesting. The last ten pages of this thread is all 'gassing' ... while a poor dude in the Initial Ownership forum got blasted in the second page itself for making people "fill the thread with useless posts" about his new Getz CRDi.

Not very impressed.

Last edited by ImmortalZ : 28th April 2009 at 22:41.
Old 28th April 2009, 23:02   #559

sorry if i hurt anyone there. but the last 10 pages also document the changes i have made to my equipment. a little bit of fun doesnt hurt anyone. if the moderators do have an issue, we shall refrain from doing such things.
i think it makes the thread interesting to add some amount of suspense. really apologize if someone doesnt like it.
peace out.
Old 29th April 2009, 00:24   #560

well Frankyji...There are some sweet surprises set to come from me too, in a couple of months time. Just came into a lot of unexpected money!

Oh and yaar hurry up, can't wait to see u around campus!
Old 29th April 2009, 08:33   #561

I doubt you have hurt anyone frank - possible made a few people blow up from jealousy maybe.

I was just disturbed by the difference in the handling of two threads. Peace out, cub scout.
Old 29th April 2009, 11:07   #562

someone please tell me what this is?
Frankmehta’s eS(Q)teem®: Eclipse| Illusion Audio| DLS| Genesis| Monster|Hermit-iso.jpg  

Old 29th April 2009, 11:15   #563

Originally Posted by frankmehta View Post

Hey...Its a Rockford Fosgate Punch series sub

Last edited by shreyasma : 29th April 2009 at 11:17.
Old 29th April 2009, 11:15   #564

its a subwoofer , mounted inverted.
Old 29th April 2009, 11:17   #565

WMD = Weapon of Mass Deafness!
Old 29th April 2009, 11:22   #566

Amazing setup Frank. I think you should have stuck to the Alpine.
Old 29th April 2009, 13:32   #567

Originally Posted by shreyasma View Post
Hey...Its a Rockford Fosgate Punch series sub

you are right. but what exactly is it doing here?

Originally Posted by karankapoor View Post
its a subwoofer , mounted inverted.
accha? but the sme question applies to you too!? what exactly is this doing here?

Originally Posted by Tejas@perioimpl View Post
WMD = Weapon of Mass Deafness!
hardly ya, its a below average sub, the RF punch.

Originally Posted by sabret00the View Post
Amazing setup Frank. I think you should have stuck to the Alpine.
i know the alpine sounds quite awesome, but the eclipse is bound to perform better. the bluetooth and usb features had me sold!
Old 29th April 2009, 14:11   #568

what exactly is this doing here?
what you mean with this ?
Old 29th April 2009, 14:29   #569

I think he is asking why is it put in that box the way it is shown in pic
Old 29th April 2009, 14:34   #570

i think he wants to say something else, related to the sub.

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com