Old 9th November 2011, 15:39   #5656

Re: The Official Joke thread

I found this to be funny.
Sorry if this has been posted already.
Moderators can delete this if found inappropriate
The Official Joke thread-262566_10150264960133676_205051538675_7387963_5312591_n.jpg  

Old 9th November 2011, 19:07   #5657

Ever wondered how CIA and FBI crack cases?
The Official Joke thread-296050_293722770638947_124022107609015_1298817_1641805987_n.jpg
Originally Posted by Patriot_Vishwas View Post
Sorry if this has been posted already.
I posted that before, and was condored then. So I condor you for my condored post
Old 9th November 2011, 20:02   #5658

Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post
Ever wondered how CIA and FBI crack cases?
Something about that photo tells me that its a fake, but still.. very funny nevertheless!

Especially Shivaji Satam's expression!
Old 9th November 2011, 20:21   #5659

nice to know obama works for CIA and FBI. I thought he just just a useless president.
Old 9th November 2011, 21:40   #5660

Originally Posted by dhanushs View Post
Something about that photo tells me that its a fake
Of course it is fake, don't tell me you really expected them to watch CID for real.

Fantasy officers roamin' around in the crime scene saying "Maaay GOOOD!" and "Kuch toh gadbad hai"?
Originally Posted by vivekiny2k View Post
nice to know obama works for CIA and FBI. I thought he just just a useless president.
Pedantic saab, good morning! (now tell me its 9.30pm in IST)
Old 10th November 2011, 14:07   #5661

A little boy wanted Rs50, so he prayed for weeks, but nothing happened.
Finally he decided to write a letter to God requesting Rs50.

When post office staff received a letter addressed to God, they forwarded it to the President.

President was so amused, she instructed her secretary to send the little boy Rs 20, as she thought Rs50 would be a lot of
money for him.

The little boy was delighted wit Rs20 & decided to write a thank u note to God.

"Dear God, thank you very much for sending the money. However, I noticed that you have sent it through Rashtrapati Bhavan and those corrupt donkeys ate my 30 rupees!"

Last edited by Scorcher : 10th November 2011 at 14:08.
Old 10th November 2011, 15:09   #5662

Got this in the mail today....

Subject: good day!
To:
Date: Tuesday, 8 November, 2011, 11:25 PM

--
Greetings in the name of Allah,

am the wife of the late Libyan president Gadafi who was killed

by rebels on Thursday 20th oct 2011, please my life is in big

danger and I would like to use you as my contact to move a huge

some of money and start living a free life in your country. for

I have been on veils as a Muslim since he married me, which is

our religious rights, nobody has seen my face or known me except

my children and himself and I thank Allah for this.

I cannot be identified by anybody in the world now that things

has gone bad. Am taking refuge in Algeria. I and my children

can't go back to Libya for now.We are afraid that our life could

be in danger in Libya.The death of my husband was a broad day

murder by the Libya rebel.he was captured and was killed not by

stray bullet as the would was made to believe.

I want to relocate to your country,to start up a new life. I

have some money in my possession which i will like to invest in

any profitable business in your country.I want you to guard me

through the business i will invest.I will reward with 20 percent

of the total money.

Please,I will give you more information as soon as I hear

from.kindly send your reply to my private id:
mrs.safia_gadafi@hotmail.com

Waiting to hear from you.
Mrs. Safia Gadafi

Old 10th November 2011, 15:30   #5663
PPS

Rajni's punching dialogue: The box office collection of Ra One is less than the Car Parking Collection of ROBOT .
Old 10th November 2011, 23:17   #5664

Now we get the drift, aing?
The Official Joke thread-377345_10150359675210825_592505824_8409673_1125164162_n.jpg  

Old 11th November 2011, 14:30   #5665

This is really funny
The Official Joke thread-joke-1.jpg

I can't stop laughing at this
The Official Joke thread-joke-2.jpg

Last edited by Rehaan : 11th November 2011 at 14:41.
Old 11th November 2011, 15:05   #5666

After returning back from lunch to the workstation, I was rather surprised to see most people on the floor are standing. Surprised I ask my cubicle mate

What happened.

He was talking on the phone, typing, frowning, groaning, grunting all simultaneously. And while he did so, he replied nonchalantly - Escalation!
Old 11th November 2011, 19:03   #5667

Officer to drunk Guy : "How high are you?"

Drunk guy: No officer, its "Hi! How are you?
Old 11th November 2011, 20:26   #5668

In the car, I Said to my wife, "you've been driving this haven't you?",

She said, "How do you know?",

I said, "Because the clutch is knackered",

She said, "Dont blame me, I've never used it".
Old 12th November 2011, 15:18   #5669

Found this in FB.

Old 12th November 2011, 17:40   #5670

From Facebook wall

The Official Joke thread-303701_286860144667215_245584168794813_1163363_535208594_n.jpg

Vinu