Old 6th August 2010, 22:31   #2131

Originally Posted by Unknownsatan View Post
Hey all
Someone is looking for a car in Ahmedabad. He is looking for a hatch (800 or alto or anything else) in and around 1L. Can anyone let me know which car and model he might get it for that range.
My own 800 5 speed 2002 model is for sale.Scratchless body, It has a 9 month old Bosch Battery, Alloy wheels, Tachometer,all 4 brand new 10 days old tyres, front Fog lamps, .Inside car reading lamp,wooden steering wheel, hella horns,front fancy grille,sun control film,both side ORVM,Comrehencive insurance. My asking price is Rs.1,15000/-Pls call me if required 09820502323.
Old 8th August 2010, 17:45   #2132

We're searching for a used Maruti Wagon-R as a second vehicle. We have zeroed on a doctor used 2007 Maruti Wagon R Vxi.
  • White
  • Single owner
  • 26k+ kms
  • Asking price is 2.8 lakhs.

Is it worth going for it?

-Amith
Old 8th August 2010, 18:30   #2133

Originally Posted by asheet View Post
I have Tata Indigo GLX Crystal Mica color
Mumbai MH03 Regn. SIngle owner. Total KMs 32000. Jul'03 model
Comprehensive Insurance 50% NCB. LPG Kit fitted.
Sony CD stereo with Remote & 4 speakers
V-Cool Film on Front & Rear Glass. Garware RTO approved Sun Filmon other glass. New Wipers. Orig Bridgestone tyres. ALmost untouched Spare wheel.
No Accident. No dents etc. No problems..Just itching to buy Tata Manza..
What price I can get.
I guess you will get just above 1 lac. Actually, the difficult part is finding a genuine buyer. Delears will offer a heartbreaking price, irrespective of vehicle condition.
Old 8th August 2010, 18:32   #2134

I am keen on picking up Palio 1.6 GTX for carrying out a project, I am looking for a really cheap car, can one be procured at around 50-60K??
Old 8th August 2010, 18:36   #2135

Originally Posted by Klub Class View Post
We're searching for a used Maruti Wagon-R as a second vehicle. We have zeroed on a doctor used 2007 Maruti Wagon R Vxi.
  • White
  • Single owner
  • 26k+ kms
  • Asking price is 2.8 lakhs.
Is it worth going for it?

-Amith
I believe that 2.4 should be the upper limit.

Also,please remember this is a model which is no longer in production.
Old 9th August 2010, 16:36   #2136

Selling Palio 1.9D

I have a Palio 1.9D ELX - 2004 for sale.

Odo reading - 111,200 km

Car is in good working condition and well maintained (dad and me are the only users)

How much can I expect for the sale? I am the second owner.

P.S: Not sure if this is the right thread since most people are checking the prices for "buying" a car and not for "selling".
Old 10th August 2010, 11:47   #2137

Sale - How much to expect?

I am planning to sell my car.
Bangalore-Jul08 Santro Xing GLS-Automatic Transmission
Good condition. No accidents. Minor scartches. July 2008 Model Santro
Run Approx 17500kms. Single owner. Bought through company lease. Shiftng company and hence planning to sell it.

Serviced at regular intervals (Every 6 months)
Approx mileage, 10kmpl in city with AC and 15kmpl on HW with AC.
Has a panasonic mp3 player with front 2 speakers, Car cover and extended waranty till June 27, 2012.

Comes with Front power windows, AC, power steering, central locking

How much should I expect? Carwale does not show Xing GLS AT when I choose July 2008.
On road when I bought was Rs. 4.6lakhs + Extended warranty
Old 13th August 2010, 19:44   #2138

Guys, what should i pay for a Hyundai Verna, diesel AT, November 2009. Mileage- 9000. Accessories- Alloys and leather seats. In top notch condition. Please Please let me know immediately.
Old 13th August 2010, 20:56   #2139

Sukrit7, 8-8.25L is a very good price. It is less than 1 year old with 9k Mileage. What was the actual offer?
Old 13th August 2010, 22:14   #2140

Round about 8 lakhs
Old 13th August 2010, 22:31   #2141

good buy. Please do check the history at Hyundai service center. If it has a clean history, just take it
Old 14th August 2010, 10:13   #2142

I'm not sure I can afford that much. I will start a new thread today and take your opinions.
thank you
Old 15th August 2010, 01:31   #2143

I was looking for a used Palio 1.6 and came across a 2002 GTX with a car dealer here in bangalore. I didn't test drive the car but just peeked into it and appeared clean and in good condition. The price quoted for was 2.25L, though negotiable, isn't it bloated for an 8yr old car which has supposedly run 69k kms?
Old 15th August 2010, 01:48   #2144
JVH

Originally Posted by Neur0t0xin View Post
I was looking for a used Palio 1.6 and came across a 2002 GTX with a car dealer here in bangalore. I didn't test drive the car but just peeked into it and appeared clean and in good condition. The price quoted for was 2.25L, though negotiable, isn't it bloated for an 8yr old car which has supposedly run 69k kms?
The asking price is high. I picked up a GTX 2 years ago with a similar running for almost a 1L less and it was in decent condition.

Test drives and Inspections with competent mechanics are a must with this car since it is rare to find one in good condition.
Old 15th August 2010, 16:40   #2145
SMK

Hey guys, Need help on this one:

Black Ford Fiesta, Petrol, 1.6 SXI, 2007Dec,40k run.. What can i pay for this?
Owner quotes 4.5Lakhs. Is it worth that price?

Need to decide within a week.