![]() | #14071 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Dec 2007 Location: Kannur
| ![]() Thanks. We have a max budget of 4L (including the required maintenance, insurance or other expenses after buying). 3.8 is the maximum I can go in this case. |
![]() |
|
![]() | #14072 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Aug 2009 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
| |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #14073 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: May 2009 Location: --
| ![]() What should be the buying price for a 2016-June Innova Crysta 2.8 Z? The car has done around 1.45 lakh kms in the 4.5 years. Its a single owner and accident free vehicle to my knowledge. The vehicle is from Satara and currently in Pune. Different price evaluators are showing different prices and hence the ask. |
![]() |
![]() | #14074 | |
BHPian Join Date: Jul 2015 Location: Mumbai
Infractions: 0/1 (5) | ![]() Quote:
Also I know he is quoting high for Hexa, however is 1.5 lakh premium worth it? Even on our forum classifieds, we have Hexa similar model listed for 14 lakhs. Else I am better off buying Harrier at 23 lakhs after selling both above cars. Any comments? | |
![]() |
![]() | #14075 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jun 2013 Location: Goa
| ![]() Quote:
At this mileage, be prepared for wear & tear part replacements which may or may not be to your liking ($$$). As much as I suggest buying Toyota & Honda products, be leery about buying somebody else’s 145,000kms run vehicle, UNLESS you’re getting it for peanuts. The vehicle, I’m sure, won’t be worth what the owner is asking you to pay. If I were you, I’d look at other lesser run examples for the same price which you may be getting this particular one. At the very least, get a general check up done and list down all the parts which need immediate replacement (I’m SURE there are). Reverse engineer your offer based on the vehicle health report, if at all you’re still willing to take the risk. | |
![]() |
![]() | #14076 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2019 Location: Noida-Ludhiana
| ![]() So, I left the deal because someone told me the ideal price for Chandigarh registered car should be 18 Lacs or so + I also factored in the high mileage of 9000 km within 3 months of purchase. Like someone mentioned here, in all likelihood the car might have been used as a demo car so the hunt continues ![]() PS:- No Tata or Mahindra. Last edited by NAVREVV : 28th September 2020 at 20:26. |
![]() |
![]() | #14077 |
BHPian Join Date: Apr 2020 Location: Hyderabad
| ![]() Team, how much a Mahindra Marazzo M6/7 Seater 2019 model can be expected to fetch ? it is just 15k run as of now and in excellent condition with 0 accidents and full service history available. |
![]() |
![]() | #14078 | |
| ![]() Quote:
https://www.olx.in/en/chandigarh_g40...n_2015_to_2020 The Fortuner is also a proper SUV which will meet/exceed your search criteria. Last edited by ChoosetoCruze : 28th September 2020 at 20:45. | |
![]() | ![]() |
|
![]() | #14079 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: May 2009 Location: --
| ![]() Quote:
The current ask is for 15l which I feel is too high considering the usage. Hence looking for some suggestions from here as to what is a fair price to ask for | |
![]() |
![]() | #14080 | |
Newbie Join Date: Sep 2020 Location: Unknown
| ![]() Quote:
![]() | |
![]() |
![]() | #14081 | |
| ![]() Quote:
I still recommend you look for other, lesser run Innova examples, but it’s your money. | |
![]() |
![]() | #14082 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2019 Location: Noida-Ludhiana
| ![]() Quote:
![]() Last edited by NAVREVV : 29th September 2020 at 14:13. | |
![]() |
![]() | #14083 | |
Newbie Join Date: Sep 2020 Location: Unknown
| ![]() Quote:
![]() That price was in my opinion was worth whatever hassle it may have come with, whether it was to you, can only be decided by you. ![]() | |
![]() |
![]() | #14084 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2008 Location: DILLI
Infractions: 0/1 (5) | ![]() Quote:
No dealer sells a demo car this quickly also a demo car would not have run 9k in 3 months, dealers always run demo cars on temp plates seldom do they register them. You should have just checked the cars body line for originality mechanically 99% cars would not have an issue in 9k of running. | |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #14085 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jan 2010 Location: NCR
| ![]() Quote:
| |
![]() |