Re: Maruti Genuine Parts (MGP) Catalog: Post your queries here (model list on Pg 1) Quote:
Originally Posted by chiranjitp Model Name - Maruti 800 MPI 2009
Variant- AC Uniq
Parts required- AC blower, rear parcel tray (the old one is broken) |
Part No: 87410M84450-W06
Name: TRAY REAR PARCEL-CAR
Price: Rs. 899
I guess you need the motor assembly.
Part No: 74150M84100
Name: MOTOR ASSY
Price: Rs. 2730 Quote:
Originally Posted by drhoneycake Hi, BHPians
I'm looking for this part, I don't know what its called OR the part number. Rats have chewed away the rubber parts and the engine stalls and jerks when running.
Right now, my local FNG has done some jugaad and coated it with grease to avoid the rats chewing on it.  |
I guess these two are the required parts. Kindly post one or two more pictures from different angle(and from a bit farther)
Part No: 11191M53M00
Name: HOSE BREATHER
Price: Rs. 55
Part No: 11193M53M00
Name: HOSE PCV
Price: Rs. 54 Quote:
Originally Posted by dailydriver Car: Zen Estilo K Series, 2010 Part: STRUT SET FRONT - LHS, RHS
Thanks. |
With ABS or without?? Also as per my DMS, strut set wasn't available for your car. Please check with your dealer once. Strut element is available though. Quote:
Originally Posted by wooka Hi Sashi,
Can you please advise on the
>Rear tube (really just the rear suspension arm)
>Swift zxi
>2010 old model
My rear toe is hit pretty bad (should be .6+/-.6 mm, is 5mm), and I believe this may be the way to go (as advised by a mechanic.) |
Part No: 46059M75J02 or J03
Name: AXLE SET REAR
Price: Rs. 7155 or Rs. 6955
Both parts are of same car. Different prices due to different vendor or minor changes. Quote:
Originally Posted by tharian I would like to know the part # and price of the rear right window winding mechanism for a 2005 Swift Lxi.
Thanks |
Part No: 83510M75J20
Name: REGULATOR ASSY REAR WINDOW R
Price: Rs. 342 Quote:
Originally Posted by silversteed Vehicle: Vitara Brezza
Part: Tail light assembly, tail light & brake light bulbs
Looking for the part number(s) of the Tail-light assembly of Vitara Brezza VDi variant, specifically, the part that gets fitted on the rear hatch door, and also part numbers of the tail light assembly of the ZDi/ZDi+ variant. The bulb types used in the VDi & ZDi tail lamps (brake light, tail lights) would also be great to have.
Additional question - can the VDi tail lamp portion that gets fitted on the rear hatch door, be installed on a ZDi with no/minimal changes to the wiring?
Thanks in advance |
Sorry sir, no question entertained about electrical mods. Please contact your MASS. Quote:
Originally Posted by revved_up Hi All,
Where can front right shocker of Grand Vitara 2.0 MT 2008 model be sourced in Delhi? And what will be the price like? |
Try any MASS/MGP store. You can get their address and location from Maruti/MGP site.
Price is Rs. 9366 per side.
Shashi |