![]() | #8386 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2008 Location: DILLI
| ![]() I Am getting a Used cedia sports 2006 with 80k on the odo car is in mint condition scratchless never been repainted clean interiors Delhi registered for 2 lakh rs is it a fair price? |
![]() |
|
![]() | #8387 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() 2008, November, Red Color Indica Vista Quadrajet Aura, Run about 48k kms, Single owner. How much? |
![]() |
![]() | #8388 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jul 2012 Location: City Beautiful
| ![]() Good enough price if you know what you are getting and if you appreciate originality, scratch less condition in your ride. You may not get another deal which is so lucrative. The maintained/original cars would be exorbitantly priced and the lesser priced cars would be a big compromise on very many factors. |
![]() |
![]() | #8389 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005 Location: Chandigarh/Mohali/Ambala Cantt
| ![]() Quote:
Cedia has a horrible resale value in NCR,cars in decent condition go for 1.4-1.5L. | |
![]() |
![]() | #8390 | ||
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Oct 2009 Location: Mumbai
| ![]() Quote:
A 7 year,80K done car will require periodic maintenance, however clean the car looks. Also the Cedia has terrible resale values. I'm pretty sure that dealers may not have offered more than 1L for this car. So the max that you should offer is 1.25-1.5L. Do remember that the spares for Cedia are not cheap nor are they easily available. Regards, Varun Quote:
A fair value for this car will be around 2.75-3L. Tata cars have bad resale values & this being a model with no Airbags & ABS. Regards, Varun | ||
![]() |
![]() | #8391 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Thanks! Is this the rate for Bangalore? |
![]() |
![]() | #8392 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Oct 2009 Location: Pune
| ![]() Quote:
Though this is a Tata, it has a better resale mainly due to the better build and the QJD engine. Also for 48K Kms it is too low running for a diesel - it will give you many trouble free kms. My 2010 Vista Safire Aura (Petrol!!) has just completed 58000 kms in just 3 years! ![]() | |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #8393 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Aug 2010 Location: PCMC, Pune-MH14
| ![]() Hello Team, from one of the freelancing car agents I got the below info/quote for a used Innova: Year - Dec 2007 Running - 1.5 lacs Variant - G4 Colour - Silver single owner, very meticulously used (service history available) Pune registered Price - 7.5 lacs (can come down to 7.25 lacs) I have a budget of 5-6 lacs for a used Innova. The above price quoted is a little bit stretch for me. But do you think the above quoted price is really worth considering? Agent has given me the owner location & informed me that he can arrange to show it to me any time in the morning. I told him to hang around till Saturday. Any inputs/suggestions? |
![]() |
|
![]() | #8394 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Oct 2009 Location: Pune
| ![]() Quote:
| |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #8395 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Aug 2010 Location: PCMC, Pune-MH14
| ![]() Quote:
![]() | |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #8396 | |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2010 Location: Oslo
| ![]() Quote:
Does the car have a complete service history? Please check. Spares are expensive. Outside market support is not very good. Couple of BHPians (gaurav chopra and Khoj) in Delhi can help perhaps. | |
![]() |
![]() | #8397 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Dear Friends, Planning to buy a Gypsy,how much should I pay for the 2002 Gypsy 1.3 (UP registration)? Very Good Condition,Hard Top,please help me...regards.. |
![]() |
![]() | #8398 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jul 2013 Location: MH 03 / KL 08
| ![]() On a lighter note..... Saw this BMW used car advert Really brilliant concept of the ad depicting strong points of a Beemer which stays on and on !!! ![]() Really liked it Last edited by johannskaria : 30th October 2013 at 03:06. |
![]() |
![]() | #8399 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Oct 2009 Location: Mumbai
| ![]() Quote:
I'm not aware of Gypsy prices in Delhi, but in Mumbai you can get 10-12 year old Gypsy's for around 1.75-2L. So Delhi prices should be a similar or a bit less. It largely depends on your bargaining skills, since it's a niche vehicle. Don't seem very enthusiastic & you will have a good chance of getting a great deal. Regards, Varun | |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #8400 |
BHPian Join Date: Feb 2008 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Guys, 2010 Superb 1.8TSI with around 11k on the ODO in Bangy. What should be good price to buy? |
![]() |