51 - 75% -- I'm an active trader. 201 16.37%
76 - 100% -- Hey, I'm an i-banker!!! 81 6.60%
Voters: 1228. You may not vote on this poll

Search this Thread
Old 8th July 2010, 20:12   #1486
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ho0ligaN View Post
I am planning on investing 5-10k a month, so I cant particularly say I will bring x amount upfront to the brokerage executive. What is the least brokerage I can bargain for in this situation? I am currentlty offered .49% and 0.049% for delivery and intraday respectively. Should I look elsewhere? I am considering Kotak.