Old 30th September 2013, 18:21   #4171

re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by automobilophile View Post

I was planning to buy a Ritz Vxi in Bangalore.

The dealers here are offering offering just the following discounts.

20k - Consumer offer
20k - Exchange bonus
Basic Accessory - free

Thats it. Both Bimal and Prahtham Motors are offering the same. Is this a good deal? Did anyone buy Ritz recently from Bangalore with a better deal?
Please check for the corporate discount also. Me and my friend are offered Corporate discount. His is Swift (Petrol) and mine is Ritz (Diesel). Both are from Suraksha - EC.
rnidumolu is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 30th September 2013, 22:36   #4172

re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by rnidumolu View Post
Please check for the corporate discount also. Me and my friend are offered Corporate discount. His is Swift (Petrol) and mine is Ritz (Diesel). Both are from Suraksha - EC.
Enquired at Suraksha too and am going to buy from there. They said my company is not listed in their corporate offer. They need some minimum customers in the particular corporation to offer the discount itseems.

They promised Under-chasis coating (3M) and 2k worth MGA free.
Old 1st October 2013, 15:21   #4173

Nissan India has announced a price hike on selected car models to minimise the impact of rupee depreciation and escalating input costs. The increase, ranging from 1.4 per cent to 2.9 per cent, applies to most variants of Sunny, Micra and Micra Active and will be effective October 01, 2013.

http://www.cardekho.com/india-car-ne...cier-11396.htm
Old 1st October 2013, 15:26   #4174

Originally Posted by automobilophile View Post

I was planning to buy a Ritz Vxi in Bangalore.

The dealers here are offering offering just the following discounts.

20k - Consumer offer
20k - Exchange bonus
Basic Accessory - free

Thats it. Both Bimal and Prahtham Motors are offering the same. Is this a good deal? Did anyone buy Ritz recently from Bangalore with a better deal?
Apart from the offers you've mentioned, I got the reverse parking sensor installed for free and got about 40% discount on under-body coating. All this, from Pratham Motors, Queens Road. PM me if you want to discuss this further.
creative420 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 1st October 2013, 15:43   #4175

Originally Posted by creative420 View Post
Apart from the offers you've mentioned, I got the reverse parking sensor installed for free and got about 40% discount on under-body coating. All this, from Pratham Motors, Queens Road. PM me if you want to discuss this further.
Oh! I just made my booking yesterday in Surakshaa. Apart from the 20k +20k offer they gave me free under-chasis coating and 2k worth MGA free.

Thanks anyway for letting me know. Free parking sensor is a good deal if it is of good brand.
Old 1st October 2013, 18:50   #4176
ADH

Anyone in Delhi / NCR know what is the best deal available on I10 currently ? Have heard that dealers are offering a total cash discount of 50,000/- OTR price , and this DOES NOT include Exchange / Loyalty bonus.
Old 2nd October 2013, 11:58   #4177

Originally Posted by ADH View Post
Anyone in Delhi / NCR know what is the best deal available on I10 currently ? Have heard that dealers are offering a total cash discount of 50,000/- OTR price , and this DOES NOT include Exchange / Loyalty bonus.
Yup 60000 - 65000k total less including loyalty/exchange everything on all (non-Grand) I10 models. Basically all are clearing stocks as the 1.2 kkka is discontinued in the old I10.

I believe Grand will start discounts near the year end too. At present all i10 grand Petrol models are selling exactly for the same price as i20 with discounts.
Old 3rd October 2013, 16:28   #4178

Volkswagen introduces ‘Volksfest 2013’

Volksfest’ will also offer customers car finance deals, annual maintenance contracts, and free benefits like insurance, extended warranty and road side assistance for three years. It will also give customers an exchange bonus of Rs 10,000 and Rs 20,000 on the purchase of the Polo and Vento respectively. This offer will be available via Volkswagen’s pre-owned car division, Das WeltAuto.

Volksfest 2013 will commence October 4 and conclude on October 31.

Old 7th October 2013, 11:03   #4179

Was looking to buy the Punto Diesel Emotion/ 90 bhp version.
Anyone has any knowledge of the best deals in the market.

Old 7th October 2013, 21:58   #4180

Does anyone have an idea on the maximum discounts available on Audi Q7?

Getting 1 lac cash & 1 lac interest discount on the 3.0 tdi 6 seater in Ludhiana.

Also, has the 7 seater model been discontinued?

I am interested only if 7 seater , rather middle row 3 seater is available.

Any pointers would be really helpful.
Old 8th October 2013, 10:08   #4181

Originally Posted by car_crazy1400 View Post
Does anyone have an idea on the maximum discounts available on Audi Q7?

Getting 1 lac cash & 1 lac interest discount on the 3.0 tdi 6 seater in Ludhiana.

Also, has the 7 seater model been discontinued?

I am interested only if 7 seater , rather middle row 3 seater is available.

Any pointers would be really helpful.
As per Autocar India website, in their article titled 'New Car Discounts in October', there is a discount of 4lakhs that can be had at Audi dealerships on the Q7.
The discounts on their remaining cars ranges from from 2.5L on the Q3 to 7L on the A8.
Old 8th October 2013, 11:39   #4182

Ford has come up with this offer. No EMI for the first 3 months for buyers on car loan.

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-149055.jpg

Note from Team-bhp support: Please upload attachments directly to the Team-bhp server. Externally hosted images are not permitted.

Last edited by moralfibre : 8th October 2013 at 12:33.
Old 8th October 2013, 14:24   #4183

Just to add a visual to that update ...

Originally Posted by volkman10 View Post
Volkswagen introduces ‘Volksfest 2013’

Volksfest’ will also offer customers car finance deals, annual maintenance contracts, and free benefits like insurance, extended warranty and road side assistance for three years. It will also give customers an exchange bonus of Rs 10,000 and Rs 20,000 on the purchase of the Polo and Vento respectively. This offer will be available via Volkswagen’s pre-owned car division, Das WeltAuto.

Volksfest 2013 will commence October 4 and conclude on October 31.

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-988304_673931759284036_789490621_n.jpg  

Old 8th October 2013, 14:57   #4184

Any news or deals on the outgoing Laura? With the launch of the 2013 Octavia and its prices co-inciding with the Laura, the to-be-phased-out Laura must be selling with some yummy deals.
Old 8th October 2013, 15:03   #4185

Was checking out for my friend, this is today's quote for i10 Grand sportz petrol
Ex showroom 488,800
Logistics 6,290
Insurance 14,059
Reg 17,700
Gear Lock 1,200
On Road 528,049

All prices as per Haryana state.

No discount as of now.