![]() | #15121 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: May 2006 Location: mumbai
| ![]() I bought a XUV 500 W9 2018 model (pre face lift) run 13400 kms at 11. 35 lacs from individual buyer. Barely used with extended warranty and complete vehicle history from Mahindra. Hope the price point at which I bought is correct. |
![]() | ![]() |
|
![]() | #15122 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2013 Location: Bombay
| ![]() Hello I would like a price check on my 2013 Swift Petrol, has run 49,000 kms and single-owner. It is Grey in colour, 4 months ago brand new Continental tyres were fitted along with brand new suspension/shocks a few months ago from official Maruti Service center. Full service history would also be available from Maruti. I intend to sell 6 months from now when I will be making my new vehicle purchase but would love to get an idea of what it is worth now itself. Thank you. |
![]() |
![]() | #15123 |
Newbie ![]() Join Date: May 2022 Location: Lucknow/Delhi
| ![]() Hi everyone, looking to get a price check on my 2020 XUV 500 W8 with just over 15,000 on the ODO. Due to the pandemic and working from home, it hasn't seen a lot of running. The paint is especially in very good condition thanks to 2-hour detailing sessions every once or twice a month. Of course, full service history as well. If it helps, it's registered in UP 32 (Lucknow). |
![]() |
![]() | #15124 | |
BHPian Join Date: Jul 2020 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
| |
![]() |
![]() | #15125 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: Earth
| ![]() Looking to Buy a automatic transmission small car, something similar to i10. I have observed that almost all the cars are with Dealers. Finding it difficult to source from an Individual. New Santro doesn't feel like vfm. This will be used only for City runs, so smaller the better. Last edited by jaaz : 17th May 2022 at 16:12. |
![]() |
![]() | #15126 |
BHPian Join Date: Jun 2017 Location: Bengaluru
| ![]() What should be an ideal price for a 2016 Safari storme VX 4×2(Varicor 400) run 1L kilometers from an individual. Service history is detailed, Clutch, belts in engine bay, water pump replaced an year back. The asking price is 9.5L which I find a bit on higher side. |
![]() |
![]() | #15127 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Sep 2021 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
| |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #15128 | |
BHPian Join Date: Jun 2017 Location: Bengaluru
| ![]() Quote:
This buy is purely from the heart to live the childhood safari dream. ![]() | |
![]() |
![]() | #15129 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2022 Location: Hyderabad
Infractions: 0/1 (4) | ![]() |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #15130 | ||
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Sep 2021 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Quote:
![]() Quote:
![]() | ||
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #15131 | ||
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Oct 2009 Location: Mumbai
| ![]() Quote:
You haven't mentioned the variant. Assuming its a Vxi, a fair price you may get today should be around 2.8 - 3L if you sell to a dealer. Around 3.25L if you can find an individual buyer Cheers, Powertrain. Quote:
Your best bet will be a Grand i10. It's small, feature rich, good quality interiors. Best bit - The older Grand i10's came with a proper TC gearbox & not the jerky AMT's. Happy hunting, Powertrain | ||
![]() | ![]() |
|
![]() | #15132 | |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Feb 2013 Location: Bombay
| ![]() Quote:
I was being offered around the ~2.5L mark looks like I will have to deal with the dealer : ) Thank you sir. | |
![]() |
![]() | #15133 |
BHPian Join Date: Oct 2019 Location: Pune
| ![]() Seeking some advice before I reach out to OLX/dealer. I want to sell my 2014 Alto 800 Lxi that has 60k on the odo. This is a 2013 manufactured car and 1st owner and has only been driven by me. I got a new vehicle late 2019 but never got around selling the Alto. During the pandemic she has been sitting in the corner with the occasional drive around the vicinity. Also about 4-5 months back i changed her shoes and got her serviced. Haven’t renewed the insurance last year as I figured she wont really see the road much. Detailed service history available. Someone offered me 1lakh and I feel its kinda low but wanted to get some opinions here before I decide. |
![]() |
![]() | #15134 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Mar 2022 Location: Hyderabad
Infractions: 0/1 (4) | ![]()
I still feel 7L is high for a 1L driven Storme. XUV500 W6 of similar mileage are available for 6 to 7L. I usually compare same segment car valuation before deciding on the price of a used car. Like we do, when we are in the market for buying a new car. But yes, some decisions are taken by heart and not by mind! |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() | #15135 | |
BHPian Join Date: Mar 2020 Location: Bengaluru
| ![]() Quote:
There is a Storme 4X4 in Olx for 9L. Did you check that? | |
![]() | ![]() |
![]() |