Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 2nd February 2012, 19:49   #6436

Re: The Official Joke thread

Those Who Have Seen 'All The Best' Will Get This one:-)

The Official Joke thread-395391_297664160289959_120674037988973_852403_1008986906_n.jpg
Old 2nd February 2012, 20:53   #6437

This joke deserves standing ovation:

IDEAS, LIBERTY, TRUST & FREEDOM are 4 important things for a nation's success.

BUT
We're in a country where:
'IDEA' is a sim company,
'LIBERTY' is a shoe company,
'TRUST' is condoms name
while 'FREEDOM' are women's' sanitary pads.

Pataa nahin kya hoga is desh ka..!
Old 2nd February 2012, 21:50   #6438

Lol. I love this
No offence to anyone, so please take it in the right sense

News on PAK TV: "Water & presence of whales, sharks found on moon by Pakistani satellite"

News on BBC: "Satellite launched by Pakistan found in the Arabian Sea"

Last edited by ramneek009 : 2nd February 2012 at 21:59.
Old 2nd February 2012, 22:17   #6439

Originally Posted by ramneek009 View Post
No offence to anyone, so please take it in the right sense
Is it part of the joke you posted?
Old 2nd February 2012, 22:24   #6440

Not exactly a joke but Just think…

Why is Sachin Tendulkar continuously failing to score his100th ton?

Because

1) When Sachin made his 10th test 100, Dada was at other end....177 in 96 at
Nottingham in England

2) When Sachin made 20th test 100, Dada was at other end...126 not out at Mohali

3) When Sachin went past DonBradman to get 30th test 100, Dada was at other end (193 at Headingly)

4) When Sachin become thefirst batsman to get into 40 test 100 club, Dada was at other end (109 at Nagpur)

5) And when Sachin broke Sunny Gavaskar's record of most test 100's (109 at Delhi) to get his 35th 100,Dada was at other end

6) When Sachin went past Brian Lara's record of11953 runs, Dada was at other end

7) When Sachin went past Azhar to become highestrun getter in odi's, Dada was at other end (Nairobi mini world cup final 2000)

Sachin is missing 100th ton Bcoz his Luck 'Sourav Ganguly (DaDa)'is not at the other end….
Old 2nd February 2012, 22:26   #6441

Originally Posted by Latheesh View Post
Is it part of the joke you posted?
samaghdar ko ishara kafi hai

Teacher: What is the difference between ORANGE and APPLE
Santa: Colour of ORANGE is orange but colour of APPLE is not apple

Santa: How much is my mobile bill?
Call Center Girl : Sir, Please dial 123 to know your current bill.
Santa: You shut up, I want to know my mobile bill, not the CURRENT BILL

Foreigner: Santa, tell me if any great man was born in this village
Santa: NO SIR! only small babies!!!

Last edited by ramneek009 : 2nd February 2012 at 22:32.
Old 2nd February 2012, 22:45   #6442

A short history of Dogs:
Long time ago dogs used to pee on wall,
Once while doing so, a wall fell on a dog.
All dogs then decided after that incident that while peeing they will hold the the wall with one of their rear leg......
Old 2nd February 2012, 22:54   #6443

12 TYPES OF PEOPLE ON FACEBOOK

We all have one of each of these types of friends on our list:

1) The "Rooster" – Feels that it is their job to tell Facebook "Good Morning" every day.

2) The "Lurker" – Never posts or comments on your post, but reads everything, and might make reference to your status if they see you in public....

3) The "Hyena" – Doesn't ever really say anything just LOLs and LMAOs at everything.

4) "Mr/Ms Popular" – Has 4,367 friends for NO reason

5) The "Gamer" – Plays Words With Friends, Mafia Wars, Bakes virtual cakes and stuff, etc., ALL DAY.)

6) The "Cynic" – Hates their life, and everything in it, as evidenced by the somber tone in ALL of their status updates.

7) The "Collector" – Never posts anything either, but joins every group and becomes fans of the most random stuff.

8) The "Promoter" -Always sends event invitations to things that you ultimately delete or ignore.

9) The "Liker" – Never actually says anything, but always clicks the "like" button

10) "Drama Queen/ King" – This person always posts stuff like "I can't believe this!", or "They gonna make me snap today!", in the hopes that you will ask what happened, or what's wrong...but then they never finish telling the story.

11) The "News" – Always updates you on what they are doing and who they are doing it with, no matter how arbitrary, and Lastly..

12) The "Thief" – Steals status updates... and will probably steal this one as I did ...
Old 3rd February 2012, 11:35   #6444

The Official Joke thread-1.jpg

The Official Joke thread-11.jpg

Source: Internet

Irish
Old 3rd February 2012, 12:00   #6445

One think Rajnikant can not do.

The Official Joke thread-427609_10150586101812369_547962368_9165521_1965240071_n.jpg
Old 3rd February 2012, 16:35   #6446

Want the trophy this time!

The Official Joke thread-431128_298248536898188_120674037988973_853205_682353791_n.jpg
Old 3rd February 2012, 19:37   #6447

Justin Bieber: The Gods sent me to make music!
Metallica: No we didn't!

Old 3rd February 2012, 20:28   #6448

Reason for accidents
The Official Joke thread-395621_297619123627796_120674037988973_852287_1147881853_n.jpg

Techo Chaat!
The Official Joke thread-417516_306762156038523_100001142231195_860537_1563447985_n.jpg

Mr. Bean Hazare
The Official Joke thread-423776_288196581234706_100001331007491_710056_648865276_n.jpg

A request
The Official Joke thread-427195_306758916038847_100001142231195_860526_1183605069_n.jpg

Intelligent Thief
The Official Joke thread-431417_297684326954609_120674037988973_852469_1754936252_n.jpg
Old 3rd February 2012, 21:34   #6449

Evolution of 'G'
The Official Joke thread-418655_298416076881434_120674037988973_853537_556191733_n.jpg

Ramesh & Suresh
The Official Joke thread-421957_341477919218349_100000684315645_1140885_924979455_n.jpg

Every Dog has his day!
The Official Joke thread-422898_349781288379171_181899738500661_1285196_1759659113_n.jpg

Last edited by bluevolt : 3rd February 2012 at 21:37.
Old 4th February 2012, 11:22   #6450

In train a Hot girl enters

Girl : Can i sit here?
Boy : Yeah sure, Its all yours

Girl : Can i have some water?
Boy : Yeah, my pleasure

Girl : Bhaiya, Agla station kaunsa hai? (Brother, What station is next?)
Boy : Mere baap ne mere dimaag meri koi GPS fit nahin kiya hai, jaldi seat khali kar, mughe neend arahi hai

Translation: My father has not fitted a GPS in my brain, Vacate the seat quickly, i need to sleep