Old 15th September 2005, 16:49   #1606

It's no longer the Navin and Sam Show :(
Old 15th September 2005, 16:59   #1607

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
OK you are right as always. (grrr)

Alright for all you soundheads in Bangalore. We're coming to the Vaahan Yatra Oct 7th to 15th. The Palio Eyeballer will be there too and so will I! All 8 days.
So lets see each other eh?
hey Sam! Don't you have any plans for Hyderabad ? We'll be waiting for you man!!
Old 15th September 2005, 16:59   #1608

But on the other hand, Sam, we've acknowledged you, navin, and few others as audio gurus....ain't that better than just navin and sam show ????

Man, and don't forget. Its your thread, check again...

Last edited by k_ajay : 15th September 2005 at 17:02.
Old 15th September 2005, 17:01   #1609

Originally Posted by SoundManiac
hey Sam! Don't you have any plans for Hyderabad ? We'll be waiting for you man!!
Oye!! chalo chalo... Queue mein aaoo... Chennai se maine pehle hhi request bhej diya.... So chennai, before hy'bad !!
Old 15th September 2005, 17:05   #1610

It's no longer the Navin and Sam Show :(
It grew too big too fast! And only so many characters are allowed for a thread title!

But on the other hand, Sam, we've acknowledged you, navin, and few others as audio gurus....ain't that better than just navin and sam show ????
^^^^^^
As above!
Old 15th September 2005, 17:06   #1611

It's no longer the Navin and Sam Show :

Alright for all you soundheads in Bangalore. We're coming to the Vaahan Yatra Oct 7th to 15th. The Palio Eyeballer will be there too and so will I! All 8 days.
So lets see each other eh?

(
what??how??when??who changed the name of this thread..was looking everywhere for this thread and didint realise the name had been changed..

and u coming to bangy sam!!! great will love to meet u,and btw how about a ride in the eyeballer once ur through..could impress a few of my friends(just around 50 or so) to look into JBLs if they ever need anything for their cars..hey bangaloreans how about a meet during the vahhan yatra so that we can meet sammy boy and his baller !!!
Old 15th September 2005, 17:09   #1612

Chal if nothing else, atleast I brought the entire industry to Team BHP. By the way, everyone that watches the JBL ad (including our *snigger* competition) came to www.team-bhp.com to see WHY we're shouting out to them.

And you are right, it's MY thread heh heh (Chal na, little childish behaviour is allowed)

And I'm kidding yaar. everyones knowledge is good knowledge. I come here to learn too. And make so many friends chal now full melting cheese happened, buss now bye

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 15th September 2005 at 17:18.
Old 15th September 2005, 17:21   #1613

Originally Posted by mclaren1885
and u coming to bangy sam!!! great will love to meet u,and btw how about a ride in the eyeballer once ur through..could impress a few of my friends(just around 50 or so) to look into JBLs if they ever need anything for their cars..hey bangaloreans how about a meet during the vahhan yatra so that we can meet sammy boy and his baller !!!
I would love that. I come to bangalore anyways every few weeks. Anyways I travel so much that when someone asks my dad what I do, he says I think he's an AirHostess.
And I promise you you can take the car for a drive and impress who you like.

Originally Posted by SoundManiac
Originally Posted by k_ajay
Oye!! chalo chalo... Queue mein aaoo... Chennai se maine pehle hhi request bhej diya.... So chennai, before hy'bad !!
While the car is there, I may drive it down to Chennai. Unfortunately then it has to mumbai for the AV expo in November and the Autocar Show in December, so I can do Hyderabad in January. By then we should have another demo car!!
Ajay you are too funny man
Old 15th September 2005, 17:42   #1614

Anyways I travel so much that when someone asks my dad what I do, he says I think he's an AirHostess.
And I promise you you can take the car for a drive and impress who you like.
:
hehehe my dad used to say the same too..i mean he still does as im never at home always freaking with friends..i remember when someone used to ask him the same question he used to say hhhmmm my sons a "road romeo".. ya i get to take the eyeballer for a ride thats so cool,thanks sam ur really sweet..
Old 15th September 2005, 18:10   #1615

So your saying you can make it to Chennai afta the visit to Bangy right?? Yippieeee..... SM, we first, we first lol... kiddin...

Last edited by k_ajay : 15th September 2005 at 18:22.
Old 15th September 2005, 18:19   #1616

sure Navin once I get my Car back from the Agency I will take a pic. and then post it here. the sound is awesome for the woofer believe me.
Old 15th September 2005, 18:21   #1617

ajay my music peaks at 15-17 too with the 9833
Old 15th September 2005, 18:24   #1618

Originally Posted by moodswings
ajay my music peaks at 15-17 too with the 9833
as navin pointed it out this is not that much of a concern..differrent HUs peak at different volumes..so dont worry..
Old 15th September 2005, 18:28   #1619

Yea mood... isn't it awesome??? Almost every genre of muzic on my setup sounds excellent... even heard a few 'Kenny G' songs, and can't believe the clarity....

That makes me think..... How would the infinity sound???? its all for clarity and refinement.... Woooosh...!!
Old 15th September 2005, 18:57   #1620

While the car is there, I may drive it down to Chennai. Unfortunately then it has to mumbai for the AV expo in November and the Autocar Show in December, so I can do Hyderabad in January. By then we should have another demo car!!

Janurary hi sahi but yeah! SAm and his EyeBaller wil come to hyd! Great!

And by then he'll have even the second demo car ready.
Didn't someone say Sabar ka phal meetha hota hai....