Old 10th February 2018, 18:55   #6676

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

BMW India New Price List :
The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-screenshot_20180210152500972_com.google.android.apps.docs.png
The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-screenshot_20180210152443064_com.google.android.apps.docs.png
Note the introduction and discontinuation of different variants. PDF is attached.
File Type: pdf PRICE LIST_9 FEB.pdf (1.10 MB, 475 views)
Dr.Naren is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 28th February 2018, 07:13   #6677

Honda likely to increase prices by around 2-5 percent by March first half

Honda Cars India current sells a total of eight models in the Indian market - Brio, Jazz, Amaze, WR-V, City, BR-V, CR-V, and the Accord Hybird.
Since Honda cars are not 100 per cent locally sourced in India, the entire model range is set to be affected by the increase in import duty, leading to an inevitable price hike.
According to the report in ndtv, the price increase would be in the range of 2-3 per cent and will affect all models. Accord being a CBU and CRV being a CKD, will be affected the most.

Considering, the increase in the basic customs duty of auto parts, accessories and CKD components vary from 5 to 10 per cent, clubbed with the new Social Welfare Surcharge at 10 per cent, the price of the India-made Honda cars to go up by 2-3 per cent, at least.
Customs duty in CBU models, however, has gone up by 5 per cent.

Last edited by sarathlal : 28th February 2018 at 07:14.
Old 6th March 2018, 20:29   #6678

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Ford offers a discount of 5000 through Amazon, however for a day only. This is a good marketing move, but why limit it to a day?

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-fordoffer.jpg
Old 14th March 2018, 16:56   #6679
GT3

I am looking to book the Polo Highline Plus diesel in Coimbatore. I am being offered 30k cash discount and 4k worth free accessories for the 2018 model. Is this a fair deal or can I expect more?
Old 18th March 2018, 00:03   #6680

Any March discounts on the GLC?
Old 18th March 2018, 10:24   #6681

Originally Posted by GT3 View Post
I am looking to book the Polo Highline Plus diesel in Coimbatore. I am being offered 30k cash discount and 4k worth free accessories for the 2018 model. Is this a fair deal or can I expect more?
Take a look at this site

In the month of December when I wanted test ride of the Ameo, the discounts at my location were exactly as per the mentioned site.

I am no way connected to that site and came across it on casual Google search, but saved it in my bookmarks ever since.
five46 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 21st March 2018, 07:44   #6682

A friend is looking at a Dec-2017 manufactured Diesel Ciaz. What discount can we look at ?

Also, how to check if the car has not been used as a demo car ?
Old 22nd March 2018, 08:18   #6683

Not an iota less than 1.2 lac should be your target as new 2018 ones are being sold with 80 to 90k discount.
Old 2nd May 2018, 13:23   #6684

Nexa Pune deals and discounts for May
The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-whatsapp-image-20180502-1.17.42-pm.jpeg  

oli.ferns is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 2nd May 2018, 18:28   #6685

https://www.autocarindia.com/car-new..._medium=Social

Nearly 10 lakhs off on GLE 350d ! Most discounts given above can be haggled further I think. But I guess is one manages these discounts at ex-showroom price instead of OTR price it is a good enough.
Old 4th May 2018, 18:37   #6686

I have booked the dzire Vxi (upgraded it today Zxi) variant. However, I have not been able to get even a penny discount.

I have booked it from Jayabheri Automotives Private Ltd.

Also the variant in demand seems to be the Vxi variant which has waiting period of only 7 days. However for the Zxi variant, I see that there is considerable waiting period. (Quoted - 6-8 weeks)
Old 4th May 2018, 21:20   #6687

Any offers on the Tiago XZA? So far not much has come our way and we are getting the car for 5.9 on road as opposed to 6.25 on road.
Old 4th May 2018, 21:44   #6688

Originally Posted by oli.ferns View Post
Nexa Pune deals and discounts for May
What's this entry 'S-cross old variants'? Old as in pre-face lift or last year's stock? Is this viman nagar Nexa?
Old 5th May 2018, 13:26   #6689

Originally Posted by ani_meher View Post
What's this entry 'S-cross old variants'? Old as in pre-face lift or last year's stock? Is this viman nagar Nexa?
I believe its the pre-facelift version. This is the Fatima Nagar nexa
Old 5th May 2018, 22:42   #6690

Guys, Nexon AMT price is out and seems to be too close to 13L on-road, is there any good deals on better diesel automatic cars going on ? I am just having a look before deciding.

Budget is strictly less than 13L(not a Rupee more ), Just safety kit, build quality and decent autobox are the requirements.