Old 18th June 2017, 23:19   #6436

Originally Posted by AdiSinghV12 View Post
Audi A4 and A6 are offering discount in the 10L region on ex showroom that too on post GST prices. Really sweet deals around if anyone's considering.

A friend here in Kolkata picked up the A4 diesel top variant for 41.8L. Sweet.
Old 19th June 2017, 02:19   #6437

Originally Posted by Pancham View Post
A friend here in Kolkata picked up the A4 diesel top variant for 41.8L. Sweet.

Hi , is this the on road price inclusive insurance etc. ? Also is this a pre-GST specific deal or on post GST basis as mentioned on the previous post? Thanks in advance.
Old 19th June 2017, 08:41   #6438

Originally Posted by 84.monsoon View Post
Hi , is this the on road price inclusive insurance etc. ? Also is this a pre-GST specific deal or on post GST basis as mentioned on the previous post? Thanks in advance.

This is the final OTR after considering GST discounts.
Old 20th June 2017, 15:23   #6439

re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

In Bangalore, Nexa dealers are trying to offload s-cross by giving discount to the tune of 50k (20k corporate and another 30 if insurance is bought from them). JP Nagar Nexa have few but all of them are white. But they told that they can check Nexa inventory with other dealers as well when I told them that I am leaning towards Brezza from Baleno.

From all the car dealers I enquired, only Maruti guys did regular follow up and calling me whenever discounts were available. Hope their service post purchase is also equally good.
krishnadevanur is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 20th June 2017, 19:22   #6440

Originally Posted by Pancham View Post
This is the final OTR after considering GST discounts.

The post GST discount accounted price for the base A4 was 36.99 lacs ex. Is the new one being offered at 26.99 + taxes now, keeping it close to 30 lava OTR in the NCR region!!??
Old 21st June 2017, 23:23   #6441

re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

New version of S-cross is launching in September and hence the heavy discounts on existing models. 70K is the current discount and the reason given is GST. There could be another 50K on top of the 70K once we get closer to September which is the launch time of S-cross facelift

Originally Posted by krishnadevanur View Post
In Bangalore, Nexa dealers are trying to offload s-cross by giving discount to the tune of 50k (20k corporate and another 30 if insurance is bought from them). JP Nagar Nexa have few but all of them are white. But they told that they can check Nexa inventory with other dealers as well when I told them that I am leaning towards Brezza from Baleno.

From all the car dealers I enquired, only Maruti guys did regular follow up and calling me whenever discounts were available. Hope their service post purchase is also equally good.
Old 23rd June 2017, 17:26   #6442

Originally Posted by AdiSinghV12 View Post
Audi A4 and A6 are offering discount in the 10L region on ex showroom that too on post GST prices. Really sweet deals around if anyone's considering.
Can you please PM or post some leads from Audi dealer? Looking for deals on A4 and the local dealer is offering 6L off.
Old 24th June 2017, 15:22   #6443

Between, discounts on the S-cross moved up to 80K from 70K. Got a call from Nexa folks on the same. With the S-cross facelift launching in September, August could see discounts to the tune of 1L +
Old 25th June 2017, 07:59   #6444

Also do remember there is a possibility of prices of 1.6 lit coming down as the car has 180 mm ground clearance and engine capacity too which is greater than 1500 cc so anyways a lac shall be knocked off from the retail price.
Old 25th June 2017, 09:26   #6445

Re: BMW 530d M-Sport (F10) : My pre-worshipped beast

Me too in the same boat with a budget of 30 lakhs. Got offers from navnit motors for X1, 36 l on the road and 320d luxury line 38 l OTR, both in Bangalore. Both Demo vehicles manufactured in 2017. They gave EMI options too. Guys please tell me, whether it is safe to go for TD vehicles or 2013 models with around 50k In ODO?
Old 26th June 2017, 14:05   #6446

Re: BMW 530d M-Sport (F10) : My pre-worshipped beast

Originally Posted by gksunil View Post
Me too in the same boat with a budget of 30 lakhs. Got offers from navnit motors for X1, 36 l on the road and 320d luxury line 38 l OTR, both in Bangalore. Both Demo vehicles manufactured in 2017. They gave EMI options too. Guys please tell me, whether it is safe to go for TD vehicles or 2013 models with around 50k In ODO?
For demo vehicle, depends on what is the true ODO reading and the general condition it is in. Normally you should get a discount of 30% of OTR (the same value as a two year old vehicle), otherwise you might as well a buy a second hand vehicle.

A 2013 vehicle is now 4 year old, with a depreciated value of 50% on its original OTR. If you can get extended warranty/BSI for next three years (7 years) then it is worth considering. An older German will have a lot of parts due for replacement so even if you get the car for 15L be ready for 4-6L maintenance bill in the next two years. Here is a Carwale listing
https://www.carwale.com/used/cars-in...k=27&isP=false
Old 26th June 2017, 15:32   #6447

Thanks! The carwale link points to a RJ registered car in Bangalore! Must be a RTO magnet.!
Old 26th June 2017, 17:57   #6448

Originally Posted by dhruvritzed View Post
Any discounts on Ignis delta AMT in Delhi NCR??
Getting grand i10 magna automatic at almost the same price, which one makes more sense?
What price have you received for the i10 Grand automatic?
Old 26th June 2017, 17:59   #6449

Originally Posted by Abeer View Post
What price have you received for the i10 Grand automatic?
6.37 Lacs landing for magna automatic and a crazy deal for a December 2016 asta automatic at 6.8 Lacs
Old 26th June 2017, 18:24   #6450

Originally Posted by dhruvritzed View Post
6.37 Lacs landing for magna automatic and a crazy deal for a December 2016 asta automatic at 6.8 Lacs
Hyundai is offering you discount of just 39k. Surely this will be including Free Insurance & Free Accessories. You can ask for more.

December 2016 Asta for 6.8 lakhs is nothing new. Since it's a old model, you are getting it at that crazy price. If you are open to other car(s), instead of this Grand i10 Automatic, look at Ignis AMT instead. It has more efficient gearbox & also comes with safety features.