Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 23rd September 2011, 09:23   #5191

Re: The Official Joke thread

Someone out there either has too much spare time or is deadly at Scrabble.
(Wait till you see the last one)!

DILIP VENGSARKAR
When you rearrange the letters:
SPARKLING DRIVE

PRINCESS DIANA
END IS A CAR SPIN

MONICA LEWINSKY
NICE SILKY WOMAN

DORMITORY:
DIRTY ROOM

ASTRONOMER:
MOON STARER

DESPERATION
A ROPE ENDS IT

THE EYES:
THEY SEE

A DECIMAL POINT:
IM A DOT IN PLACE

AND FOR THE GRAND FINALE:

MOTHER-IN-LAW:

WOMAN HITLER
Old 23rd September 2011, 09:58   #5192

The teacher asks student if he knows his numbers.

“Yes,” he says. “My daddy taught me.”

“Can you tell me what comes after three...?”

“Four,” answers student.

“What comes after six?”

“Seven,” answers student.

“Very good,” says the teacher.

“Your father did a very fine job.What comes after ten....?”

“A jack,” answers student
Old 23rd September 2011, 12:18   #5193

Surendra Sharma on Husband Wife relationship!

Old 23rd September 2011, 12:34   #5194

Love his haryanavi accent. By the way, Surender Sharma is an outstanding poet also.
Old 23rd September 2011, 18:37   #5195

I bet that sign's gotta hurt some egos
The Official Joke thread-306712_287807427898815_100000086803278_1295872_266149350_n.jpg  

Old 25th September 2011, 09:43   #5196

Some Crazy Bumper Stickers

Why Are You Staring At My Bumper!? You Pervert!

Buckle up! It makes it harder for the aliens to suck you from your car

Don't drink and drive... You might hit a bump and drop your beer

Do not start with me. You will not win.

Do not wash. Vehicle is undergoing a scientific dirt test.

Can't stop now. On my way to hell.

Car service: If it ain't broke, we'll break it!

CAUTION! - I brake for tailgaters

CAUTION! - I drive just like you!

Believe in life after death. Mess with my car and you'll find out.

Amateur Rocket Scientist: My other vehicle is in orbit.

Back up off my bumper, it's a lethal weapon

Are you always an idiot, or just when I'm around?

Think this looks bad? You should see the front.

This Is Not An Abandoned Vehicle

THE EARTH IS FULL GO HOME

So many pedestrians. So little time!

Of All The Things I've Lost I Miss My Mind The Most

Out of my mind (back in 5 minutes)

Pissing off the whole planet one person at a time

If you can read this, I've lost my trailer.

If you don't like my attitude, stop looking at my Stickers!

It's time to pull over and change the air in your head!

If this car is being driven courteously it's been stolen.

If everything is combing your way, you’re in the wrong lane!

I suffer from c.r.s. (can't remember ****)

I used to have a handle on life, but it broke.

I may be slow but I'm ahead of you!

I need someone really bad. Are you really bad?

I still have the body of an 18 year old but it's in my trunk and it's
starting to smell

I don't care, I don't have to.

I have a drink problem - I can't afford it.

I have a nice body. It's in my trunk.

I have good Brakes, Do you have GOOD Insurance?

I Haven't Lost My Mind, It's Backed Up On Disk Somewhere.

I just let my mind wander, and it didn't come back

I'm looking for the right pedestrian to run over.

I'm not a complete idiot, some parts are missing.

I'm not as think as you drunk I am.

Help! I Farted and can't roll down my windows!

Horn Broken Watch for Finger

I'm a nice guy. My car is evil.

I'm in no hurry. I'm on my way to work.

I'm only driving this way to piss you off.

Don't follow me. I'm lost too.

Clear the road I'm SIXTEEN

Come The Rapture Can I Have Your Car?

Cover me! I'm changing lanes.

4 out of 5 voices in my head say Go For It!

A hundred thousand sperm and you were the fastest?

A real gentleman wouldn't stare at my stickers.

Answer my prayer - steal this car.

As a matter of fact, I do own the road.
Old 25th September 2011, 17:21   #5197

Only Rajnikanth knows the two people who shake hands in Nokia mobiles!!
Old 25th September 2011, 21:27   #5198

Thought this is worth sharing!
This one's from "LOL Pages" on Facebook.

The Official Joke thread-281205_153605168049494_124741877602490_309253_4988891_n.jpg
Old 25th September 2011, 22:12   #5199

This is Perfect Timing, The Real Factor of Fear. Who ever took this has real timing and great sense of humour.
The Official Joke thread-316180_2027391014762_1543677623_31750416_1669521985_n1.jpg  

Old 26th September 2011, 18:26   #5200

Ironically, A is still Apple
The Official Joke thread-299548_240988072618728_100001226109270_758769_1089732210_n.jpg  

Old 26th September 2011, 18:34   #5201

Originally Posted by Gansan View Post
Five Germans in an Audi Quattro arrive at the Italian border
These guys have been driving across many countries it seems.

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifti...tml#post883884

There are quite a few more where that came from. Would suggest a quick search before posting (in this case, search for "quattro").

Old 26th September 2011, 18:38   #5202

A student called up his physics professor.
His wife picked up the phone and said "he died last week"..
Next day student called again..
She again picked up and said "I told u, he died last week"..
He called the third time.
Wife said he died..
why do you keep on calling again and again??"..
Student: "sun ke acha lagta hai".. (It feels good to hear the same again and again)
Old 26th September 2011, 20:06   #5203

Define a Girl....
The one who before going out for a party puts on Mascara, eye liner, eye shadow, lip gloss, Glitter, rouge, plush, kajal..... Wears d best dress, new sandals wid heals, accessories & still asks: “Over toh nahi lag rahi na”
Reply: “Nahi… Sahi hai.”
Girl- yaar jaldi jaldi main kuch kiya hi nahi… Socha simple hi rehne du...!

Define a Boy.....
The one who before going to party calls his friend & asks: “Bhai tu nahaa kar aayega kya!”
Reply: ”Chal Saale !! Konsi apni shaadi ho rahi hai...!!!
Old 26th September 2011, 21:34   #5204

How Lamborghini Aventador got its name.

The Official Joke thread-aventador.jpg
Old 26th September 2011, 22:10   #5205

This one's got to be true with most of us
The Official Joke thread-281205_153605168049494_124741877602490_309253_4988891_n.jpg