Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 16th September 2011, 11:15   #5131

Re: The Official Joke thread

Originally Posted by Fordmanchau View Post
True!! reminds of a real life incident I had.

In the month of may 2011 after the Rs. 5/- price hike in petrol, I was in Chennai with family travelling in a cab.
My sister then asks her 4yr old son(my nephew) to ask me, what I want for my birthday(due in July).
He asks me, mama tumko birthday par kya gift chahiye??
I reply: "aur kuch nahi beta bus free petrol voucher de dena"

On hearing this even the driver of the cab who was relatively quiet, couldn't stop laughing!!
And now I think I would just make sure that I get the same gift from here on.

TBHP Hyderabad Chapter, Fordmanchau has dropped enough hints!!
birthday's in july, and he knows what he wants!!!

But seriuosly, oil cos are reflecting the fall of rupee/rise of crude very quickly, but the rise of rupee/fall of crude ?
NO!!!
Old 16th September 2011, 13:07   #5132

Written by a married man had on back of his car..
Please don't disturb. Already disturbed
Old 16th September 2011, 13:09   #5133

We all love Cricket, dont we?
The Official Joke thread-23.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-22.jpg  

The Official Joke thread-21.jpg  

Old 16th September 2011, 14:28   #5134

Ok Folks, here's an explanation of 'Woman' from an Engineer's point of view. I am not sure again if this has been already posted in any of previous pages, but hope you guys don't mind if it's a repeat of the facts!

Name:  Women_Explanation.bmp
Views: 1836
Size:  550.1 KB
Old 17th September 2011, 01:57   #5135

Utilizing the "facilities"
Old 17th September 2011, 16:48   #5136

Originally Posted by condor View Post
Written by a married man had on back of his car..
You mean this:
The Official Joke thread-dnd.jpg
Old 17th September 2011, 18:21   #5137

Petrol - 73
Sachin - 99
Who will reach century first?
Old 17th September 2011, 20:28   #5138

Here is a Cricket joke that I got off the internet:

"Dont you just love English cricket! The thinnest guy on the team is called Broad; the ugliest- Swann; the guy that fields behind is called Prior; the guy whose father is John is called Pietersen; the guy whose father is Luke is called Anderson; the slowest fielder is Trott and then they got one right.. the dumbest guy is called Bell."

Old 17th September 2011, 20:38   #5139

Originally Posted by suhaas307 View Post
Here is a Cricket joke that I got off the internet:

"Dont you just love English cricket! The thinnest guy on the team is called Broad; the ugliest- Swann; the guy that fields behind is called Prior; the guy whose father is John is called Pietersen; the guy whose father is Luke is called Anderson; the slowest fielder is Trott and then they got one right.. the dumbest guy is called Bell."

The English selectors definitely know their Onions!!
Old 17th September 2011, 20:52   #5140

Originally Posted by BaCkSeAtDrIVeR View Post
The English selectors definitely know their Onions!!

-----------------------------

My wife and I divorced over religious differences. She thought she was God and I didn't.
Old 17th September 2011, 22:03   #5141

My psychiatrist told me I was crazy and I said I want a second opinion. He said okay, you're ugly too.

I saw six men kicking and punching the mother-in-law. My neighbour said "Are you going to help?" I said, "No, six should be enough."
Old 18th September 2011, 01:09   #5142

Heights of racism:

A little white kid goes and stands in between two black kids and says, "Mommy look, I made an Oreo!"
Old 18th September 2011, 07:10   #5143

Now I get what they mean when they say Kerala Police is well armed?
The Official Joke thread-307865_152684258155631_136394256451298_290692_124319793_n.jpg  

Old 18th September 2011, 09:50   #5144

Originally Posted by Scorcher View Post
Now I get what they mean when they say Kerala Police is well armed?
dude, you get a lot of forwards, don't you
Old 18th September 2011, 18:27   #5145

Top Gear laughs!!